The Phillies 2019 spring training season has entered its final week, with new slugger Bryce Harper still electrifying fans and garnering huge television ratings.

The Phillies will play a total of 33 spring training games in the Grapefruit League this season — 16 at home at Spectrum Field in Clearwater, Fla., and 17 on the road. One new wrinkle is the use of a 20-second pitch clock, which MLB Commissioner Rob Manfred said will be tested during spring training with the possibility of being implemented on Opening Day.

NBC Sports Philadelphia will broadcast 16 of the Phillies’ spring training games, with most appearing live on NBC Sports Philadelphia+. The network will also stream those games live on both the NBC Sports and the MyTeams apps, though both require a cable subscription.

Tom McCarthy, John Kruk, Ben Davis, and Gregg Murphy have returned for a third season of calling Phillies spring training games for NBC Sports Philadelphia. Mike Schmidt, who is in Clearwater with the Phillies as a spring training instructor, will also join the broadcast for select games.

SportsRadio 94.1 WIP will broadcast 14 spring training games, which will be called by play-by-play announcer Scott Franzke and a mix of analysts Larry Anderson and Kevin Frandsen. Once the regular season starts, Anderson will once again only call games at Citizens Bank Park, while Frandsen will call all road games.

2019 Phillies spring training schedule

Friday, Feb. 22

Saturday, Feb. 23

Sunday, Feb. 24

Monday, Feb. 25

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Phillies at New York Yankees (canceled)

Wednesday, Feb. 27

Thursday, Feb. 28 (split squad)

Phillies 11, Blue Jays 5

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Phillies 11, Rays 3

Sunday, March 3

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Blue Jays 9, Phillies 7

Thursday, March 7 (split team)

Phillies 3, Tigers 1

Friday, March 8

Braves 5, Phillies 4

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

Monday, March 11

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14 (split squad)

Phillies 4, Rays 3

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 17

1:05 p.m. – Yankees at Phillies (NBCSP, WIP)

Monday, March 18

1:05 p.m. – Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals (MLB Network)

Tuesday, March 19

1:05 p.m. – Phillies at Astros

Wednesday, March 20

1:05 p.m. – Tigers at Phillies (NBCSP+)

Thursday, March 21

1:05 p.m. – Blue Jays at Phillies (NBCSP+)

Friday, March 22

6:35 p.m. – Phillies at Yankees (WIP)

Saturday, March 23

1:05 p.m. – Phillies at Pirates (WIP)

Sunday, March 24

1:05 p.m. – Orioles at Phillies (NBCSP, WIP)

Monday, March 25

1:05 p.m. – Rays at Phillies (NBCSP+)