Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce

, a nonprofit business-advocacy organization, has appointed the following members to its board for 2011-12:

Donna L. Allie, president and founder of Team Clean Inc.

Bruce D. Armon, office managing partner at Saul Ewing L.L.P.

Joe Banner, president of the Philadelphia Eagles.

Ray Carballada, president of Shooters Inc.

Christopher S. Clark, chief operating officer of FiberLink.

Henry C. Foley, vice president for research, dean of the Graduate School at Pennsylvania State University.

John Grady, president of the Philadelphia Industrial Development Corp.

Hernán Guaracao, publisher and CEO of Al Dia News Inc.

Wendy Hamilton, general manager of SugarHouse Casino.

Michael G. Horsey, office managing partner of Mitchell & Titus L.L.P.

Kathleen P. Kinslow, president and CEO of Aria Health System.

Robert G. Leib, president and CEO of Leib Solutions.

Tina Malek, vice president, director of marketing communications at Beneficial Bank, is Young Professionals Network chairwoman.

Kathleen T. O'Reilly, managing director of the Philadelphia Metro office of Accenture Ltd.

Gregory J. Osberg, publisher and CEO of Philadelphia Media Network Inc.

Alfred W. Putnam Jr., chairman of Drinker, Biddle & Reath L.L.P.

Marc Rayfield, senior vice president, market manager of CBS Philadelphia Radio.

Paul D. Ridder, president of Tasty Baking Co.

Sue Schick, CEO of United Healthcare of Pennsylvania.

Evelyn F. Smalls, president and CEO of United Bank of Philadelphia.

Marcus Starke, national vice president, North America marketing at SAP America Inc.

Stephen S. Tang, president and CEO of the University City Science Center.

D. Michael Wilson, president, specialty-chemicals group, at FMC Corp.

Richard D. Wood 3d, sustainability project manager at Wawa Inc.

Audrey Zibelman, president, CEO and founder of Viridity Energy Inc.

The following were appointed to the group's executive committee:

William P. Hankowsky, president and CEO of Liberty Property Trust, is chairman.

Joseph C. Cosgrove, president and CEO of Pentec Health Inc.

Gerard Fasano, president of IS&GS Defense, Lockheed Martin Corp.

John A. Fry, president of Drexel University.

Daniel J. Hilferty, president and CEO of Independence Blue Cross.

Geoffrey Kent, chief executive officer of Cognis IT.

The Make-A-Wish Foundation of Philadelphia & Susquehanna Valley, Blue Bell, a nonprofit group that grants the wishes of children with life-threatening medical conditions, named the following board members:

T. Anthony Jones, managing partner of Trio Solutions Services L.L.C., Philadelphia.

L. Felipe Restrepo, U.S. magistrate judge in Philadelphia.

Cara Williams Fry, senior vice president and chief content officer of WITF in Harrisburg.

Nicole Williams, assistant vice president of Graystone Advisors, Lancaster.

Lynn R. Axelroth was installed as the public director for the National Council of Architectural Registration Boards, Washington. Axelroth is a partner in the Real Estate Department at Ballard Spahr and was the first managing partner of its Philadelphia office, and formerly chaired the firm's Construction Law Practice Group.

Jeff Cantwell was elected to the board of the Chesapeake Water Environment Association, a nonprofit environmental organization. Cantwell will be the Delaware Trustee and is a vice president of Flow Assessment Services L.L.C., Bedford, N.H., with offices in West Chester.

Montgomery County Community College's Alumni Association board named its 2011 slate of officers:

Richard C. Kelly, founder of RC Kelly Law Associates in Montgomeryville, is chairperson.

Patti Thomas, who has served as pastor of St. Paul's United Church of Christ in Sellersville, is vice chairperson.

Christopher Boguslaw, a management analyst with the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development's Philadelphia Home Ownership Center, is secretary.

Andrew Bender, the webmaster for the Wood Turning Center of Philadelphia, is a board member.

The Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia named the following to serve three-year terms on the bank's Economic Advisory Council, which provides information to Federal Reserve Bank officials about business conditions in their industries and communities:

Teresa Bryce Bazemore, president of Radian Guaranty Inc.

Cheryl Feldman, executive director of District 1199C Training & Upgrading Fund.

Edward J. Graham, chairman, president, and CEO of South Jersey Industries.

The Arc of Delaware County, a nonprofit organization that advocates for children and adults with developmental disabilities, named the following members to its board:

Chris Oakes, general manager of Joseph A. Ward Funeral Home.

Natasha Halenda, associate therapeutic specialist/inside sales for Pfizer Animal Health.

Colgan Leaming, service coordinator for Elwyn.

Lance J. Nelson, a senior partner with the Chester County law firm of MacElree Harvey, was appointed to the West Chester Public Library board.

William H. Tobolsky, founder of Tobolsky Law, Cherry Hill, was named to the Associated Builders & Contractors - New Jersey Chapter's Government Affairs Committee, a national trade organization.

Developmental Enterprises Corp., a Norristown nonprofit provider of vocational and habilitation services for mentally retarded and other developmentally disabled adults, appointed Michael J. Barker and Greg Small to its board. Barker is a senior associate in the Wayne office of CB Richard Ellis. Small is a senior associate at Creative Financial Group.

The Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts, Philadelphia, named Kevin F. Donohoe chair, succeeding Donald R. Caldwell, who remains emeritus chair. Donohoe is CEO of The Kevin F. Donohoe Co. Inc.

New board members include:

Karl E. Bupp, executive vice president of the Henson Group, a national manufacturer and distributor for sportswear products.

Ken Catanella, senior vice president for UBS Institutional Consulting.

Monica Duvall-DiLella, a physician and clinical assistant professor of Family Medicine and Community Health at Penn Family Care at St. Leonard's Court.

Paulett Eberhart, president, CEO, and director of the CDI Corp.

Edward T. Harvey, a semi-retired senior adviser at Dominus Capital.

James E. O'Neill, a partner in the Wilmington office of Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones L.L.P.

Steven K. Ritter, a partner in the audit practice in KPMG's Philadelphia office.

Theodore O. Rogers Jr., a partner with the New York law firm Sullivan & Cromwell L.L.P., is national trustee.

- Mike Zebe