THIS IS NOT A DRILL! Kanye West's forthcoming album Yeezus is due out this coming Tuesday, June 18th. Today, a handful of days early, the Internet basically broke when the album leaked in full. As of 1:45 p.m. "Yeezus," "Kanye," and "I Am A God" were all trending on Twitter

Now, you can hear Yeezus in its entirety — illegally. A leak of West's sixth studio album hit file-sharing service a little after 12:30 p.m. EST Friday (June 14) and is now floating around the internet. [Spin]

The track list reportedly popped up online earlier today, along with pictures of the physical CD.

01. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

02. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]

03. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)

05. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

06. I'm In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]

07. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]

08. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)

09. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]

10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]