Five new members will be added to the ECW Arena Hardcore Hall of Fame Saturday at the 2300 Arena in South Philadelphia during the Wrestling with Disaster event, according to a report from

The newest inductees include former ECW World Champion Shane Douglas, former ECW star The Blue Meanie, former ECW World Tag Team Champions The Pitbulls (Gary Wolf and the late Anthony Durante) and former ECW World Tag Team and Television Champion 2 Cold Scorpio.

"I wasn't supposed to be make it in wrestling, let alone ECW." The Blue Meanie (real name Brian Heffron) said via text message. "I went from watching many shows at the ECW Arena to performing many shows at the arena. To be inducted into the arena's Hall of Fame is the perfect touch to my storybook life. I am fortunate."

Along with the induction ceremony will be a full card of matches that will feature every living member of the 2014 Hall of Fame class.

The show is scheduled to start at 7 p.m., which will be preceded by an autograph session from 3-6 p.m. For more information on the event, visit the show's web site HERE.