Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

Rally High School Sports Scoreboard

Philadelphia region high school sport news, photos, scores, statistics and more from Philly.com

Scoreboard

2012 Girls Track
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday April 3, 2012 
103
33
Game site: Haddonfield
Tuesday April 3, 2012 
86
46
Game site: Haddonfield
Tuesday April 3, 2012 
115
16
Game site: Haddonfield
Tuesday April 3, 2012 
126
13
Game site: Kingsway
Thursday April 5, 2012 
100
40
Game site: Triton
Wednesday April 11, 2012 
69
60
Game site: Bishop Eustace
Wednesday April 11, 2012 
87
10
Game site: Bishop Eustace
Wednesday April 11, 2012 
110
11
Game site: Camden Catholic
Wednesday April 11, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Millville
Monday April 16, 2012 
97
43
Game site: Hammonton
Monday April 16, 2012 
Cedar Creek
75
65
Game site: Hammonton
Monday April 16, 2012 
102
35
Game site: Clearview
Tuesday April 17, 2012 
85
55
Game site: Northern Burlington
Tuesday April 17, 2012 
86
53
Game site: Florence
Tuesday April 17, 2012 
92
48
Game site: Haddon Township
Tuesday April 17, 2012 
76
64
Game site: Haddon Township
Tuesday April 17, 2012 
98
42
Game site: Haddon Township
Tuesday April 17, 2012 
86
47
Game site: Cinnaminson
Wednesday April 18, 2012 
85
51
Game site: Cherry Hill East
Thursday April 19, 2012 
88
38
Game site: Florence
Thursday April 19, 2012 
79
57
Game site: Lindenwold
Thursday April 19, 2012 
95
36
Game site: Lindenwold
Thursday April 19, 2012 
104
35
Game site: Lindenwold
Tuesday April 24, 2012 
117
21
Game site: Florence
Wednesday April 25, 2012 
93
47
Game site: Triton
Monday April 30, 2012 
88
42
Game site: Overbrook (N.J.)
Monday April 30, 2012 
69
60
Game site: Overbrook (N.J.)
Monday April 30, 2012 
89
38
Game site: Pennsville
Monday April 30, 2012 
110
17
Game site: Pennsville
Tuesday May 1, 2012 
73
66
Game site: Paul VI
Tuesday May 1, 2012 
121
19
Game site: Hammonton
Tuesday May 1, 2012 
101
39
Game site: Hammonton
Saturday May 5, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Blair Academy
Monday May 7, 2012 
84
56
Game site: Highland
Tuesday May 8, 2012 
75
65
Game site: Audubon
Tuesday May 8, 2012 
86
45
Game site: New Egypt
Tuesday May 8, 2012 
89
36
Game site: Paul VI
Wednesday May 9, 2012 
70
61
Game site: Bordentown
Friday May 11, 2012 
113
14
Game site: Florence
Monday May 14, 2012 
78
62
Game site: Haddonfield
Thursday May 17, 2012 
85
51
Game site: New Egypt
Thursday May 17, 2012 
81
38
Game site: New Egypt
  • SCHEDULE
  • SCOREBOARD
PA
NJ
PA
NJ
Search Sports Section: