NBA Finals: MVP vs. Scoring Leader

These NBA Finals will be just the fifth to match the regular season Most Valuable Player against the scoring champion.

So far, each has two wins:

 Year    Most Valuable Player  Scoring Leader  NBA Champ
 1967  Wilt Chamberlain, 76ers   Rick Barry, Warriors  MVP
 1970  Willis Reed, Knicks  Jerry West, Lakers  MVP
 1993  Charles Barkley, Suns  Michael Jordan, Bulls  Scoring Leader 
 1997  Karl Malone, Jazz  Michael Jordan, Bulls  Scoring Leader
 2012  LeBron James, Heat  Kevin Durant, Thunder   TBD