Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Who will win the NBA's Atlantic Division title?

Who will win the NBA’s Atlantic Division title?
The first-place 76ers will hold on and win their first division title since 2001.
The second-place New York Knicks will ride Jeremy Lin to the title.
The third-place Boston Celtics will shake off their injuries and overtake both the Knicks and Sixers.

Latest Videos:
Also on
Stay Connected Sports Videos
Latest Sports Columns
Inquirer Sports Columnist
Daily News Sports Columnist
Inquirer Sports Columnist
Inquirer Staff Writer
Today in Philly Sports