Scoreboard

2017 Boys' Water Polo
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Friday September 1, 2017 
Loyola Blakefield (Md.)
15
14
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday September 2, 2017 
14
6
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday September 8, 2017 
15
7
Game site: Hill School
Friday September 8, 2017 
15
7
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday September 12, 2017 
17
9
Game site: Souderton
Tuesday September 12, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Solebury School
Tuesday September 12, 2017 
16
7
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday September 13, 2017 
16
7
Game site: Malvern Prep
Friday September 15, 2017 
18
Gonzaga (DC)
12
Game site: Haverford School
Wednesday September 20, 2017 
19
Lawrenceville
12
Game site: Haverford School
Wednesday September 20, 2017 
13
6
Game site: Hill School
Friday September 22, 2017 
10
Pennington
1
Game site: Reading High
Friday September 22, 2017 
Brunswick School
16
9
Game site: Reading High
Saturday September 23, 2017 
17
11
Game site: Governor Mifflin
Saturday September 23, 2017 
11
7
Game site: Haverford School
Monday September 25, 2017 
19
5
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday September 26, 2017 
16
3
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday September 27, 2017 
Wilson JV
13
9
Game site: Haverford School
Wednesday September 27, 2017 
14
7
Game site: Malvern Prep
Wednesday September 27, 2017 
15
9
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday September 28, 2017 
11
3
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday September 29, 2017 
12
7
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
19
9
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
10
5
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
11
6
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
12
10
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday October 5, 2017 
9
0
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday October 5, 2017 
15
3
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday October 10, 2017 
9
4
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 10, 2017 
14
5
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday October 11, 2017 
13
5
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday October 11, 2017 
16
4
Game site: Haverford School
Friday October 13, 2017 
11
4
Game site: Malvern Prep
Friday October 13, 2017 
17
16
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday October 17, 2017 
14
4
Game site: Haverford School
Wednesday October 18, 2017 
7
4
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday October 18, 2017 
14
8
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday October 19, 2017 
17
7
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday October 19, 2017 
15
13
Game site: Haverford School
Wednesday October 25, 2017 
16
2
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday October 25, 2017 
17
8
Game site: Haverford School
Friday October 27, 2017 
11
9
Game site: Germantown Academy
Saturday October 28, 2017 
12
3
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 31, 2017 
16
5
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday November 1, 2017 
11
4
Game site: Malvern Prep
Saturday November 4, 2017 
13
Gonzaga
10
Game site: Germantown Academy
Saturday November 4, 2017 
12
4
Game site: Hill School