Saturday August 30, 2014 
20
8
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday August 30, 2014 
8
Gilman (Md.)
2
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday August 30, 2014 
Calvert Hall
9
8
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday August 30, 2014 
Loyola Blakefield (Md.)
16
8
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday August 30, 2014 
Gilman (Md.)
0
0
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday September 3, 2014 
13
7
Game site: La Salle
Wednesday September 3, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Allentown
Saturday September 6, 2014 
17
Pennington
13
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday September 10, 2014 
11
Lawrenceville
7
Game site: Lawrenceville
Thursday September 11, 2014 
15
8
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday September 12, 2014 
19
7
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday September 16, 2014 
12
7
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday September 16, 2014 
18
12
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday September 16, 2014 
16
5
Game site: Malvern Prep
Wednesday September 17, 2014 
15
12
Game site: Hill School
Thursday September 18, 2014 
13
6
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday September 19, 2014 
13
4
Game site: Penn Charter
Saturday September 20, 2014 
11
6
Game site: North Penn
Saturday September 20, 2014 
10
St. Francis (Ohio)
8
Game site: Wilson West Lawn
Saturday September 20, 2014 
St. Peter's Prep (N.J.)
13
11
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday September 20, 2014 
Cathedral Prep
15
11
Game site: Wilson West Lawn
Saturday September 20, 2014 
9
North Allegheny
6
Game site: Wilson-Reading
Saturday September 20, 2014 
Cumberland Valley
11
9
Game site: Wilson-Reading
Tuesday September 23, 2014 
19
11
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday September 23, 2014 
9
5
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday September 23, 2014 
11
Muhlenberg
5
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday September 24, 2014 
13
10
Game site: Malvern Prep
Friday September 26, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Friday September 26, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Germantown Academy
Friday September 26, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Friday September 26, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Saturday September 27, 2014 
Pingry
18
5
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday September 30, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday September 30, 2014 
13
8
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday September 30, 2014 
Muhlenberg
0
0
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday September 30, 2014 
0
0
Game site: North Penn
Tuesday September 30, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Wednesday October 1, 2014 
8
4
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday October 1, 2014 
Lawrenceville
0
0
Game site: Lawrenceville
Thursday October 2, 2014 
16
5
Game site: Friends' Central
Thursday October 2, 2014 
11
8
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday October 2, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Dublin
Thursday October 2, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Springfield (Montco)
Thursday October 2, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Thursday October 2, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday October 3, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Saturday October 4, 2014 
13
Mount St. Joseph (Md.)
4
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday October 7, 2014 
18
Pennington
8
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 7, 2014 
15
11
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday October 7, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday October 7, 2014 
13
3
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday October 7, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Dublin
Tuesday October 7, 2014 
0
0
Game site: North Penn
Wednesday October 8, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Perkiomen Valley
Thursday October 9, 2014 
13
6
Game site: Pennridge
Thursday October 9, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Souderton
Thursday October 9, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday October 9, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Springfield (M)
Friday October 10, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday October 11, 2014 
Pennington
0
0
Game site: Pennington
Tuesday October 14, 2014 
9
8
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 14, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday October 14, 2014 
16
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday October 14, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Wednesday October 15, 2014 
Muhlenberg
0
0
Game site: Muhlenberg
Wednesday October 15, 2014 
Lawrenceville
0
0
Game site: Germantown Academy
Wednesday October 15, 2014 
13
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Thursday October 16, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Springfield (M)
Thursday October 16, 2014 
9
6
Game site: Haverford School
Thursday October 16, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Dublin
Thursday October 16, 2014 
0
0
Game site: North Penn
Friday October 17, 2014 
18
10
Game site: Germantown Academy
Saturday October 18, 2014 
19
St. Benedict's
8
Game site: Malvern Prep
Saturday October 18, 2014 
Pennington
13
4
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday October 18, 2014 
24
7
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday October 21, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Souderton
Tuesday October 21, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday October 21, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday October 21, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Perkiomen
Tuesday October 21, 2014 
9
8
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday October 21, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday October 21, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Pennridge
Thursday October 23, 2014 
18
10
Game site: Germantown Academy
Thursday October 23, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Haverford School
Thursday October 23, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Upper Perkiomen
Friday October 24, 2014 
9
5
Game site: Malvern Prep
Monday October 27, 2014 
7
4
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 28, 2014 
18
14
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday October 28, 2014 
16
8
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday October 29, 2014 
Lawrenceville
0
0
Game site: Lawrenceville
Wednesday October 29, 2014 
13
9
Game site: Penn Charter
Saturday November 1, 2014 
13
Calvert Hall (Md)
11
Game site: Malvern Prep
Saturday November 1, 2014 
Loyola Blakefield (Md.)
15
10
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Sunday November 2, 2014 
8
Loyola Blakefield (Md.)
7
Game site: U.S. Naval Academy
Sunday November 2, 2014 
Loyola Blakefield (Md.)
6
5
Game site: U.S. Naval Academy
Sunday November 2, 2014 
11
4
Game site: U.S. Naval Academy
Tuesday November 4, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday November 8, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Haverford School
Wednesday November 12, 2014 
14
Lawrenceville
8
Game site: Hill School