Scoreboard

2017 Girls' Cross Country
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Wednesday September 6, 2017 
25
30
Game site: Perkiomen Valley
Thursday September 7, 2017 
15
48
Game site: Methacton
Tuesday September 12, 2017 
16
39
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday September 12, 2017 
15
50
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday September 12, 2017 
20
41
Game site: Belmont Plateau
Tuesday September 12, 2017 
15
44
Game site: Belmont Plateau
Tuesday September 12, 2017 
15
Springside Chestnut Hill
44
Game site: Germantown Academy
Wednesday September 13, 2017 
25
36
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday September 19, 2017 
21
Springside Chestnut Hill
36
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday September 19, 2017 
18
43
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday September 19, 2017 
Springside Chestnut Hill
20
36
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday September 19, 2017 
23
32
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday September 19, 2017 
15
50
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday September 26, 2017 
19
42
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday September 26, 2017 
18
45
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday September 26, 2017 
27
30
Game site: Germantown Academy
Thursday September 28, 2017 
Hun School
20
37
Game site: Solebury School
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
19
42
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
15
Springside Chestnut Hill
42
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
15
50
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
15
50
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
18
41
Game site: Notre Dame
Tuesday October 3, 2017 
18
38
Game site: Westtown
Wednesday October 4, 2017 
27
30
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Wednesday October 4, 2017 
15
50
Game site: Methacton
Wednesday October 4, 2017 
22
33
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday October 4, 2017 
26
29
Game site: Pope John Paul II
Thursday October 5, 2017 
15
50
Game site: Perkiomen Valley