Scoreboard

2016 Girls' Swimming
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday December 6, 2016 
115
69
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday December 7, 2016 
94
76
Game site: Friends' Central
Thursday December 8, 2016 
86
58
Game site: Barrack Hebrew
Tuesday December 13, 2016 
87
59
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday December 13, 2016 
98
64
Game site: Springside Chestnut Hill
Tuesday December 13, 2016 
100
56
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday December 13, 2016 
104
79
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday December 13, 2016 
98
70
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday December 13, 2016 
107
63
Game site: Phoenixville
Thursday December 15, 2016 
110
74
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Thursday December 15, 2016 
96
89
Game site: Methacton
Thursday December 15, 2016 
90
59
Game site: Friends Select
Friday December 16, 2016 
94
Pennington
72
Game site: Germantown Academy
Friday December 16, 2016 
94
70
Game site: Kennett
Tuesday December 20, 2016 
101
61
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday December 20, 2016 
114
69
Game site: Perkiomen Valley
Tuesday December 20, 2016 
102
83
Game site: Central Bucks West
Tuesday December 20, 2016 
93
77
Game site: Immaculata University
Tuesday December 20, 2016 
0
0
Game site: Pottsgrove
Tuesday December 20, 2016 
0
0
Game site: Haverford High
Thursday December 22, 2016 
97
83
Game site: Council Rock North
Thursday December 22, 2016 
97
89
Game site: Methacton
Thursday December 22, 2016 
127
101
Game site: Masterman
Thursday December 22, 2016 
115
54
Game site: Quakertown
Thursday December 22, 2016 
0
0
Game site: Upper Darby
Thursday December 22, 2016 
Twin Valley
0
0
Game site: Twin Valley
Tuesday January 3, 2017 
101
68
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday January 3, 2017 
97
73
Game site: Phoenixville
Wednesday January 4, 2017 
97
80
Game site: Souderton
Wednesday January 4, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Radnor
Thursday January 5, 2017 
108
62
Game site: Germantown Academy
Friday January 6, 2017 
96
78
Game site: Germantown Academy
Friday January 6, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Haverford High
Monday January 9, 2017 
121
34
Game site: Barrack Hebrew
Monday January 9, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Conestoga
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
76
67
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
105
73
Game site: Baldwin
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
94
52
Game site: Spring-Ford
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
88
73
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Upper Perkiomen
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
97
86
Game site: Penn Charter
Thursday January 12, 2017 
110
76
Game site: Germantown Academy
Thursday January 12, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Harriton
Friday January 13, 2017 
87
71
Game site: Shipley
Friday January 13, 2017 
94
90
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday January 13, 2017 
103
77
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday January 17, 2017 
77
57
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday January 17, 2017 
112
58
Game site: Phoenixville
Tuesday January 17, 2017 
97
54
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday January 17, 2017 
93
76
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday January 17, 2017 
79
57
Game site: North Penn
Wednesday January 18, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Strath Haven
Wednesday January 18, 2017 
Peddie School
116
64
Game site: Peddie School
Thursday January 19, 2017 
93
90
Game site: Upper Merion
Thursday January 19, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Conestoga
Friday January 20, 2017 
95
65
Game site: George School
Friday January 20, 2017 
120
47
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday January 20, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Haverford High
Saturday January 21, 2017 
104
65
Game site: Kennett
Saturday January 21, 2017 
Lawrenceville
87
83
Game site: Lawrenceville
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
86
71
Game site: Shipley
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
93
92
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
100
50
Game site: Norristown
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
98
63
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
89
81
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
75
42
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
104
81
Game site: Central Bucks East
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Agnes Irwin
Wednesday January 25, 2017 
106
Lawrenceville
77
Game site: Germantown Academy
Wednesday January 25, 2017 
98
Peddie School
85
Game site: Hill School
Thursday January 26, 2017 
109
53
Game site: Westtown
Thursday January 26, 2017 
115
41
Game site: Perkiomen School
Friday January 27, 2017 
110
75
Game site: Pennridge
Friday January 27, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Haverford High
Saturday January 28, 2017 
90
Ursuline Academy
80
Game site: Hill School
Saturday January 28, 2017 
107
78
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
89
76
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
98
77
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
131
49
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
131
49
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
110
44
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
117
69
Game site: Souderton
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
99
71
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Ridley
Thursday February 2, 2017 
81
53
Game site: Friends Select
Thursday February 2, 2017 
90
61
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Friday February 3, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Marple Newtown
Tuesday February 7, 2017 
87
83
Game site: Phoenixville
Tuesday February 7, 2017 
100
74
Game site: Upper Merion
Saturday February 11, 2017 
101
65
Game site: Methacton
Saturday February 11, 2017 
522
423
Game site: La Salle University