Scoreboard

2014 Girls Swimming
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Friday December 5, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Pennridge
Friday December 5, 2014 
120
60
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday December 6, 2014 
78
59
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
95
90
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
71
31
Game site: Phoenixville
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
55
Twin Valley
43
Game site: Phoenixville
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
108
75
Game site: Pennridge
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
110
75
Game site: West Chester Rustin
Thursday December 11, 2014 
102
68
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday December 11, 2014 
90
80
Game site: Agnes Irwin
Thursday December 11, 2014 
108
42
Game site: Sun Valley
Friday December 12, 2014 
88
82
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday December 16, 2014 
87
53
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday December 16, 2014 
60
33
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday December 16, 2014 
109
77
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday December 16, 2014 
100
83
Game site: Unionville
Monday December 22, 2014 
98
82
Game site: Garnet Valley
Monday December 22, 2014 
101
79
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday January 6, 2015 
108
70
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday January 6, 2015 
99
71
Game site: Cheltenham
Tuesday January 6, 2015 
99
71
Game site: Methacton
Tuesday January 6, 2015 
100
69
Game site: Notre Dame
Wednesday January 7, 2015 
82
10
Game site: Girls High
Wednesday January 7, 2015 
100
89
Game site: Radnor
Thursday January 8, 2015 
80
77
Game site: Shipley
Thursday January 8, 2015 
108
62
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday January 9, 2015 
92
57
Game site: Kennett
Friday January 9, 2015 
100
86
Game site: Radnor
Monday January 12, 2015 
99
71
Game site: Spring-Ford
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
32
31
Game site: Fels
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
102
73
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
95
77
Game site: Radnor
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
94
64
Game site: George School
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
73
47
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
85
73
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
97
63
Game site: Perkiomen Valley
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
113
70
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday January 14, 2015 
85
String Theory
25
Game site: Girls High
Wednesday January 14, 2015 
109
74
Game site: Germantown Academy
Thursday January 15, 2015 
103
67
Game site: Spring-Ford
Thursday January 15, 2015 
97
89
Game site: Radnor
Thursday January 15, 2015 
115
46
Game site: Notre Dame
Thursday January 15, 2015 
91
79
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday January 16, 2015 
94
71
Game site: Westtown
Saturday January 17, 2015 
89
81
Game site: Great Valley
Monday January 19, 2015 
70
50
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
98
59
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
88
73
Game site: Pottsgrove
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
94
68
Game site: Owen J. Roberts
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
112
72
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
96
57
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
101
84
Game site: Methacton
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
71
55
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
87
75
Game site: Notre Dame
Thursday January 22, 2015 
104
59
Game site: Radnor
Thursday January 22, 2015 
17
15
Game site: Fels
Friday January 23, 2015 
77
66
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Friday January 23, 2015 
89
58
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday January 24, 2015 
102
75
Game site: Radnor
Tuesday January 27, 2015 
120
48
Game site: Phoenixville
Tuesday January 27, 2015 
96
48
Game site: Spring-Ford
Wednesday January 28, 2015 
115
65
Game site: Penncrest
Thursday January 29, 2015 
111
69
Game site: Radnor
Thursday January 29, 2015 
105
73
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday January 30, 2015 
86
76
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday January 30, 2015 
Wilmington Friends
101
69
Game site: Westtown
Saturday January 31, 2015 
96
71
Game site: Great Valley
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
72
61
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
102
79
Game site: Lower Merion
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
102
73
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
88
82
Game site: Spring-Ford
Wednesday February 4, 2015 
109
67
Game site: Unionville
Thursday February 5, 2015 
81
38
Game site: Perkiomen School
Friday February 6, 2015 
84
62
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Friday February 6, 2015 
Peddie School
89
81
Game site: Peddie School
Friday February 6, 2015 
116
36
Game site: Lower Moreland
Tuesday February 10, 2015 
91
79
Game site: Phoenixville
Wednesday February 18, 2015 
94
71
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday February 26, 2015 
23
13
Game site: Fels