Sunday, December 21, 2014

Scoreboard

2013 Girls' Swimming

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday December 3, 2013 
119
64
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday December 6, 2013 
Pennington
112
56
Game site: Pennington
Friday December 6, 2013 
86
44
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday December 13, 2013 
91
66
Game site: Nazareth Academy
Friday December 13, 2013 
74
74
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
94
74
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
94
71
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
95
73
Game site: Merion Mercy
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
97
71
Game site: Lower Moreland
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
100
78
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
56
20
Game site: Friends Select
Thursday December 19, 2013 
105
65
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday December 19, 2013 
90
66
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday December 20, 2013 
100
69
Game site: Unionville
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
100
75
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Thursday January 9, 2014 
103
67
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday January 10, 2014 
79
53
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday January 10, 2014 
96
66
Game site: Unionville
Friday January 10, 2014 
132
53
Game site: Radnor
Friday January 10, 2014 
105
73
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday January 10, 2014 
71
58
Game site: Shipley
Friday January 10, 2014 
103
64
Game site: Westtown
Monday January 13, 2014 
103
77
Game site: Radnor
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
101
69
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
83
Sanford (Del.)
79
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
101
74
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
80
59
Game site: Friends' Central
Thursday January 16, 2014 
92
78
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday January 16, 2014 
90
58
Game site: Shipley
Thursday January 16, 2014 
87
64
Game site: George School
Thursday January 16, 2014 
68
60
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Friday January 17, 2014 
64
64
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday January 17, 2014 
88
82
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday January 17, 2014 
86
43
Game site: Westtown
Wednesday January 22, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Kennett
Thursday January 23, 2014 
99
81
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday January 23, 2014 
98
Tower Hill
72
Game site: Westtown
Friday January 24, 2014 
48
34
Game site: Friends Select
Friday January 24, 2014 
51
41
Game site: Westtown
Friday January 24, 2014 
62
29
Game site: Westtown
Friday January 24, 2014 
95
75
Game site: Sun Valley
Friday January 24, 2014 
103
65
Game site: Kennett
Friday January 24, 2014 
47
46
Game site: George School
Friday January 24, 2014 
59
28
Game site: George School
Friday January 24, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Council Rock South
Tuesday January 28, 2014 
85
61
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday January 28, 2014 
71
64
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday January 28, 2014 
89
81
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
106
72
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
Wilmington Friends
86
83
Game site: Westtown
Thursday January 30, 2014 
94
58
Game site: George School
Friday January 31, 2014 
112
71
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday January 31, 2014 
102
84
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday January 31, 2014 
86
55
Game site: Oxford
Friday January 31, 2014 
79
18
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Friday January 31, 2014 
76
54
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday January 31, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Owen J. Roberts
Saturday February 1, 2014 
101
64
Game site: Unionville
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
95
54
Game site: Wissahickon
  • SCORES
  • SCHEDULE
  • HEADLINES
  • Blogs

PA
NJ

PA
NJ
LATEST RALLY VIDEOS