Scoreboard

2015 Girls Golf
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday September 1, 2015 
Bonner-Prendergast
247
296
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Tuesday September 1, 2015 
203
279
Game site: Sacred Heart (Pa.)
Wednesday September 2, 2015 
202
257
Game site: St. Martin's
Tuesday September 8, 2015 
238
382
Game site: Little Flower
Wednesday September 9, 2015 
189
196
Game site: Central Bucks South
Thursday September 10, 2015 
0
0
Game site: Neshaminy
Thursday September 10, 2015 
0
0
Game site: Spring-Ford
Tuesday September 15, 2015 
258
273
Game site: Chichester
Tuesday September 15, 2015 
0
Nazareth
0
Game site: Sacred Heart (Pa.)
Tuesday September 15, 2015 
0
0
Game site: Sacred Heart (Pa.)
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
207
264
Game site: Mount St. Joseph
Thursday September 17, 2015 
204
Nazareth
255
Game site: Nazareth
Tuesday September 22, 2015 
272
281
Game site: Sacred Heart (Pa.)
Thursday September 24, 2015 
193
194
Game site: Souderton
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
209
236
Game site: Mount St. Joseph
Monday October 5, 2015 
221
275
Game site: Merion Mercy