Scoreboard

2014 Girls Bowling

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Thursday December 4, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Cardinal O'Hara
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Truman
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Prep Charter
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
4
Penn Treaty
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Tuesday December 9, 2014 
Bonner-Prendergast
4
0
Game site: Archbishop Ryan
Wednesday December 10, 2014 
4
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Wednesday December 10, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Norristown
Thursday December 11, 2014 
Lankeneau
2
0
Game site: Sayre
Thursday December 11, 2014 
Bonner-Prendergast
4
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Sunday December 14, 2014 
3
Constitution
1
Game site: Bartram
Monday December 15, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Hatboro-Horsham
Tuesday December 16, 2014 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Tuesday December 16, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Truman
Wednesday December 17, 2014 
3
Maritime Academy
1
Game site: Girls High
Wednesday December 17, 2014 
4
Penn Treaty
0
Game site: Girls High
Wednesday December 17, 2014 
High School of the Future
4
0
Game site: High School of the Future
Wednesday December 17, 2014 
Randolph
4
0
Game site: Randolph
Thursday December 18, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Engineering & Science
Monday December 22, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Pennridge
Monday January 5, 2015 
4
0
Game site: North Penn
Tuesday January 6, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Tuesday January 6, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Archbishop Ryan
Wednesday January 7, 2015 
4
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Wednesday January 7, 2015 
High School of the Future
4
0
Game site: High School of the Future
Wednesday January 7, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Upper Dublin
Wednesday January 7, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Prep Charter
Wednesday January 7, 2015 
Randolph
4
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Wednesday January 7, 2015 
Bonner-Prendergast
3
1
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Thursday January 8, 2015 
2
2
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday January 8, 2015 
4
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Thursday January 8, 2015 
Lankeneau
2
1
Game site: Engineering & Science
Friday January 9, 2015 
Bonner-Prendergast
3
1
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Saturday January 10, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Prep Charter
Monday January 12, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
4
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Tuesday January 13, 2015 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Wednesday January 14, 2015 
4
Randolph
0
Game site: Prep Charter
Thursday January 15, 2015 
Bonner-Prendergast
4
0
Game site: Cardinal O'Hara
Thursday January 15, 2015 
4
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Thursday January 15, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Saturday January 17, 2015 
High School of the Future
4
0
Game site: High School of the Future
Monday January 19, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Abington
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
4
0
Game site:
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
4
Penn Treaty
0
Game site: Southern
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Christopher Dock
Tuesday January 20, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Thursday January 22, 2015 
Bonner-Prendergast
4
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Thursday January 22, 2015 
Lankeneau
2
1
Game site: Lankeneau
Wednesday January 28, 2015 
Constitution
3
1
Game site: Constitution
Wednesday January 28, 2015 
3
High School of the Future
1
Game site: High School of the Future
Wednesday January 28, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Wednesday January 28, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Southern
Wednesday January 28, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Little Flower
Wednesday January 28, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Thursday January 29, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday January 29, 2015 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Friday January 30, 2015 
4
1
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Saturday January 31, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Prep Charter
Monday February 2, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Monday February 2, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Truman
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
4
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Prep Charter
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Little Flower
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
Randolph
1
0
Game site: Randolph
Tuesday February 3, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Wednesday February 4, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Upper Dublin
Wednesday February 4, 2015 
Bonner-Prendergast
3
1
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Thursday February 5, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Tuesday February 10, 2015 
4
Randolph
0
Game site: Girls High
Tuesday February 10, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Tuesday February 10, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Prep Charter
Tuesday February 10, 2015 
Bonner-Prendergast
3
1
Game site: Archbishop Wood
Tuesday February 10, 2015 
Lankeneau
4
0
Game site: Lankeneau
Thursday February 12, 2015 
4
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Wednesday February 18, 2015 
Bonner-Prendergast
1596
1356
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Thursday February 19, 2015 
3
Maritime Academy
1
Game site: Prep Charter
Thursday February 19, 2015 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Little Flower
Thursday February 19, 2015 
4
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Saturday February 21, 2015 
2138
2028
Game site: Facenda Whittaker
Wednesday February 25, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Prep Charter
Saturday March 7, 2015 
2
Muhlenberg
0
Game site: Dutch Lanes