Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

Scoreboard

2013 Girls' Bowling

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday December 3, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Dobbins
Wednesday December 4, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Wednesday December 4, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Abington
Thursday December 5, 2013 
Bonner-Prendergast
4
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Friday December 6, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Little Flower
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Little Flower
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Dobbins
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Mastbaum
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Thursday December 12, 2013 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: St. Hubert
Thursday December 12, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Upper Moreland
Friday December 13, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Little Flower
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Morrisville
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
0
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
Bonner-Prendergast
2
1
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Mastbaum
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
Bonner-Prendergast
3
1
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Neumann-Goretti
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
4
Constitution
0
Game site: Dobbins
Thursday December 19, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Friday December 20, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Little Flower
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Cardinal O'Hara
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Abington
Wednesday January 8, 2014 
Randolph
2
1
Game site: Randolph
Wednesday January 8, 2014 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Wednesday January 8, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Little Flower
Thursday January 9, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Friday January 10, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Little Flower
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
2
2
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Little Flower
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
3
Randolph
1
Game site: Dobbins
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
Bonner-Prendergast
3
1
Game site: Archbishop Ryan
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Little Flower
Friday January 17, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Archbishop Ryan
Friday January 17, 2014 
4
Bonner-Prendergast
0
Game site: Little Flower
Thursday January 23, 2014 
Bonner-Prendergast
3
1
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Friday January 24, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Hallahan
Friday January 24, 2014 
3
Bonner-Prendergast
1
Game site: Neumann-Goretti
Tuesday January 28, 2014 
3
Bonner-Prendergast
1
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
Randolph
2
1
Game site: Randolph
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Little Flower
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Dobbins
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
3
Bonner-Prendergast
1
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Thursday January 30, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Thursday January 30, 2014 
Bonner-Prendergast
4
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Friday January 31, 2014 
2
2
Game site: Little Flower
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
Randolph
3
0
Game site: Randolph
Wednesday February 5, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Archbishop Ryan
Monday February 10, 2014 
1765
Bonner-Prendergast
1561
Game site: (enter Tournament Site)
Tuesday February 11, 2014 
Randolph
3
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Wednesday February 12, 2014 
1844
1773
Game site: Archbishop Ryan
Wednesday February 12, 2014 
2248
1744
Game site: Little Flower
Saturday February 15, 2014 
2110
2021
Game site: PennDel Lanes
Wednesday February 26, 2014 
4
High School of the Future
0
Game site: Prep Charter
Wednesday March 5, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
  • SCORES
  • SCHEDULE
  • HEADLINES
  • Blogs

PA
NJ

PA
NJ
LATEST RALLY VIDEOS