Scoreboard

2015 Boys Cross Country
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Wednesday September 2, 2015 
21
38
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Tuesday September 8, 2015 
22
49
Game site: George School
Tuesday September 8, 2015 
16
43
Game site: Phil-Mont Christian
Tuesday September 8, 2015 
201
206
Game site: Souderton
Wednesday September 9, 2015 
21
36
Game site: Perkiomen Valley
Wednesday September 9, 2015 
0
0
Game site: Perkiomen School
Friday September 11, 2015 
16
47
Game site: Phil-Mont Christian
Saturday September 12, 2015 
0
301
Game site:
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
21
40
Game site: Central Bucks West
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
16
47
Game site: Central Bucks West
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
28
31
Game site: Quakertown
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
19
44
Game site: Perkiomen Valley
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
15
48
Game site: Perkiomen Valley
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
26
29
Game site: Pottstown
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
20
39
Game site: Westtown
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
27
29
Game site: Westtown
Wednesday September 16, 2015 
23
35
Game site: Abington Friends
Thursday September 17, 2015 
20
41
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Friday September 18, 2015 
22
35
Game site: Abington
Monday September 21, 2015 
Valley Forge Military
26
29
Game site: Phil-Mont Christian
Monday September 21, 2015 
18
38
Game site: Phil-Mont Christian
Monday September 21, 2015 
Valley Forge Military
17
42
Game site: Barrack Hebrew
Tuesday September 22, 2015 
25
34
Game site: Methacton
Tuesday September 22, 2015 
25
30
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday September 23, 2015 
0
0
Game site: Perkiomen School
Thursday September 24, 2015 
28
29
Game site: Germantown Academy
Monday September 28, 2015 
17
38
Game site: Pottstown
Tuesday September 29, 2015 
28
28
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday September 29, 2015 
26
29
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday September 29, 2015 
24
Pennington
33
Game site: Pennington
Tuesday September 29, 2015 
23
38
Game site: Pennington
Tuesday September 29, 2015 
22
Pennington
39
Game site: Pennington
Tuesday September 29, 2015 
15
50
Game site: George School
Tuesday September 29, 2015 
16
42
Game site: Westtown
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
23
37
Game site: Hatboro-Horsham
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
24
35
Game site: Hatboro-Horsham
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
15
50
Game site: Marple Newtown
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
15
47
Game site: Marple Newtown
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
20
43
Game site: Marple Newtown
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
45
Collegium Charter
61
Game site: Perkiomen School
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
45
83
Game site: Perkiomen School
Wednesday September 30, 2015 
Collegium Charter
61
83
Game site: Woodlynde
Tuesday October 6, 2015 
25
33
Game site: Springside Chestnut Hill
Tuesday October 6, 2015 
26
33
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday October 6, 2015 
23
32
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday October 6, 2015 
25
30
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday October 7, 2015 
19
41
Game site: Methacton
Wednesday October 7, 2015 
17
45
Game site: Methacton
Wednesday October 7, 2015 
20
41
Game site: Central Bucks East
Wednesday October 7, 2015 
24
31
Game site: Princeton Day
Wednesday October 7, 2015 
0
Collegium Charter
0
Game site: Perkiomen School
Friday October 9, 2015 
17
46
Game site: Pope John Paul II
Friday October 9, 2015 
20
35
Game site: Pope John Paul II
Friday October 9, 2015 
26
32
Game site: Pope John Paul II
Monday October 12, 2015 
31
60
Game site: Solebury School
Monday October 12, 2015 
31
NJ United Christian
43
Game site: Solebury School
Tuesday October 13, 2015 
22
33
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday October 13, 2015 
0
0
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 13, 2015 
18
45
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Tuesday October 13, 2015 
15
47
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Wednesday October 14, 2015 
15
48
Game site: Spring-Ford
Friday October 16, 2015 
15
47
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday October 16, 2015 
18
45
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 20, 2015 
23
34
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday October 20, 2015 
26
30
Game site: Belmont Plateau
Tuesday October 20, 2015 
23
Pennington
36
Game site: Solebury School
Tuesday October 20, 2015 
24
31
Game site: Malvern Prep
Wednesday October 21, 2015 
0
0
Game site: Perkiomen School
Saturday November 14, 2015 
27
28
Game site: Episcopal Academy