Sunday, March 29, 2015

Scoreboard

2013 Boys Volleyball
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Wednesday March 27, 2013 
Salesianum (Del.)
3
0
Game site: Unionville
Tuesday April 2, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Central
Tuesday April 2, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Haverford High
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Franklin Learning Center
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Washington
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Kensington
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Central
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Engineering & Science
Thursday April 4, 2013 
3
0
Game site: University City
Thursday April 4, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Parkway West
Thursday April 4, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Unionville
Friday April 5, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Lincoln
Friday April 5, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Douglas
Friday April 5, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Palumbo
Friday April 5, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Masterman
Friday April 5, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Council Rock South
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Edison
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Mastbaum
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Unionville
Wednesday April 10, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Washington
Wednesday April 10, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Lincoln
Wednesday April 10, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Central
Wednesday April 10, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Kensington
Thursday April 11, 2013 
3
1
Game site: CAPA
Thursday April 11, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Parkway West
Friday April 12, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Northeast
Friday April 12, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Masterman
Friday April 12, 2013 
Salesianum (Del.)
3
0
Game site: Salesianum (Del.)
Friday April 12, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Kensington
Friday April 12, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Douglas
Saturday April 13, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Edison
Monday April 15, 2013 
Lancaster Mennonite
3
0
Game site: Lancaster Mennonite
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Edison
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Mastbaum
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Parkway West
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Unionville
Wednesday April 17, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Washington
Wednesday April 17, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Douglas
Wednesday April 17, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Engineering & Science
Wednesday April 17, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Central
Wednesday April 17, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Kensington
Thursday April 18, 2013 
2
0
Game site: Overbrook (Pa.)
Thursday April 18, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Mastbaum
Thursday April 18, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Glen Mills
Thursday April 18, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Unionville
Friday April 19, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Lincoln
Friday April 19, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Northeast
Friday April 19, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Masterman
Friday April 19, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Palumbo
Friday April 19, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Kensington
Monday April 22, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Masterman
Tuesday April 23, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Glen Mills
Monday April 29, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Washington
Monday April 29, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Lincoln
Monday April 29, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Kensington
Monday April 29, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Palumbo
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Mastbaum
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
3
1
Game site: CAPA
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Overbrook (Pa.)
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Parkway West
Wednesday May 8, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Masterman
Wednesday May 8, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Engineering & Science
Wednesday May 8, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Northeast
Wednesday May 8, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Lincoln
Thursday May 9, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Edison
Thursday May 9, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Mastbaum
Thursday May 9, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Parkway West
Friday May 10, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Washington
Friday May 10, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Central
Friday May 10, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Franklin Learning Center
Friday May 10, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Engineering & Science
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Masterman
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Engineering & Science
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Washington
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Douglas
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
1
Game site: (enter Tournament Site)
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Northeast
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
2
Game site: Central
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Central Bucks West
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Central Bucks East
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Neshaminy
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
1
Game site: North Penn
Tuesday May 14, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Council Rock North
Thursday May 16, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Washington
Thursday May 16, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Masterman
Thursday May 16, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Northeast
Thursday May 16, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Engineering & Science
Thursday May 16, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Pennsbury
Thursday May 16, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Neshaminy
Thursday May 16, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Central Bucks West
Tuesday May 21, 2013 
3
1
Game site: William Tennett
Tuesday May 21, 2013 
3
1
Game site: William Tennett
Wednesday May 22, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Masterman
Wednesday May 22, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Northeast
Thursday May 23, 2013 
3
2
Game site: William Tennent
Thursday May 23, 2013 
3
0
Game site: William Tennent
Friday May 24, 2013 
3
0
Game site: Southern
Wednesday May 29, 2013 
Central York
3
0
Game site: Lincoln
Wednesday May 29, 2013 
3
0
Game site: William Tennent
Wednesday May 29, 2013 
3
Chambersburg
1
Game site: William Tennent
Saturday June 8, 2013 
North Allegheny
3
1
Game site: Penn State
  • SCORES
  • SCHEDULE
  • HEADLINES
  • Blogs

PA
NJ

PA
NJ
LATEST RALLY VIDEOS