Scoreboard

2016 Boys Track
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday March 29, 2016 
62
57
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday March 29, 2016 
111
39
Game site: Pennridge
Tuesday March 29, 2016 
100
50
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday April 5, 2016 
101
49
Game site: Central Bucks West
Wednesday April 6, 2016 
63
43
Game site: Germantown Academy
Friday April 8, 2016 
97
18
Game site: Abington Friends
Tuesday April 12, 2016 
122
28
Game site: Pennridge
Wednesday April 13, 2016 
81
69
Game site: Pottstown
Wednesday April 13, 2016 
65
57
Game site: Malvern Prep
Friday April 15, 2016 
109
41
Game site: Pennridge
Wednesday April 20, 2016 
80
42
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday April 20, 2016 
66
56
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday April 20, 2016 
66
56
Game site: Germantown Academy
Thursday April 21, 2016 
88
66
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday April 26, 2016 
88
66
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday April 27, 2016 
71
51
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday April 27, 2016 
63
60
Game site: Germantown Academy
Tuesday May 3, 2016 
104
46
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday May 3, 2016 
106
44
Game site: Pennridge
Wednesday May 4, 2016 
72
49
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday May 4, 2016 
83
67
Game site: Spring-Ford
Wednesday May 4, 2016 
0
0
Game site: Washington