Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

Scoreboard

2013 Boys' Swimming
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday December 3, 2013 
107
80
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday December 6, 2013 
95
73
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday December 6, 2013 
Pennington
114
54
Game site: Pennington
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
93
71
Game site: Unionville
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
88
82
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday December 13, 2013 
116
47
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Friday December 13, 2013 
1
0
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
101
62
Game site: Lower Moreland
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
111
59
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
1
0
Game site: Friends Select
Thursday December 19, 2013 
124
45
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday December 20, 2013 
86
84
Game site: Unionville
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
106
76
Game site: Malvern Prep
Wednesday January 8, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Sun Valley
Thursday January 9, 2014 
106
71
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday January 9, 2014 
91
79
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday January 10, 2014 
77
29
Game site: Friends Select
Friday January 10, 2014 
95
67
Game site: Unionville
Friday January 10, 2014 
92
80
Game site: Radnor
Friday January 10, 2014 
85
56
Game site: Westtown
Friday January 10, 2014 
121
44
Game site: Friends' Central
Monday January 13, 2014 
95
90
Game site: Radnor
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
108
51
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
101
82
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
82
Sanford (Del.)
80
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
103
83
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday January 16, 2014 
99
34
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Thursday January 16, 2014 
92
58
Game site: George School
Thursday January 16, 2014 
105
40
Game site: George School
Friday January 17, 2014 
86
49
Game site: Westtown
Friday January 17, 2014 
108
31
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday January 21, 2014 
103
53
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday January 22, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Coatesville
Thursday January 23, 2014 
107
Tower Hill
57
Game site: Westtown
Thursday January 23, 2014 
104
76
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday January 24, 2014 
100
69
Game site: Unionville
Friday January 24, 2014 
97
60
Game site: Kennett
Friday January 24, 2014 
48
43
Game site: Westtown
Friday January 24, 2014 
55
34
Game site: Westtown
Friday January 24, 2014 
50
30
Game site: Friends Select
Friday January 24, 2014 
52
37
Game site: George School
Friday January 24, 2014 
71
19
Game site: George School
Friday January 24, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Council Rock South
Tuesday January 28, 2014 
103
53
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday January 28, 2014 
89
36
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
103
81
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
75
Wilmington Friends
70
Game site: Westtown
Thursday January 30, 2014 
102
61
Game site: George School
Friday January 31, 2014 
66
54
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Friday January 31, 2014 
78
26
Game site: Oxford
Friday January 31, 2014 
94
89
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday January 31, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Owen J. Roberts
Saturday February 1, 2014 
95
70
Game site: Unionville
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
92
70
Game site: La Salle University
Friday February 7, 2014 
127
43
Game site: Lenape
  • SCORES
  • SCHEDULE
  • HEADLINES
  • Blogs

PA
NJ

PA
NJ
LATEST RALLY VIDEOS