Tuesday December 4, 2012 
94
Hun School
57
Game site: George School
Tuesday December 4, 2012 
110
75
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Thursday December 6, 2012 
Pennington
117
53
Game site: Pennington
Friday December 7, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Saturday December 8, 2012 
84
46
Game site: Shipley
Monday December 10, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Tuesday December 11, 2012 
82
78
Game site: George School
Tuesday December 11, 2012 
81
49
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday December 11, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Archbishop Ryan
Wednesday December 12, 2012 
94
75
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday December 12, 2012 
93
90
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Thursday December 13, 2012 
101
89
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday December 14, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Norristown
Friday December 14, 2012 
93
90
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday December 14, 2012 
115
54
Game site: George School
Friday December 14, 2012 
98
88
Game site: Garnet Valley
Saturday December 15, 2012 
97
72
Game site: Bishop Shanahan
Saturday December 15, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Dublin
Tuesday December 18, 2012 
75
68
Game site: Friends Select
Tuesday December 18, 2012 
96
69
Game site: Lower Moreland
Tuesday December 18, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday December 19, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Norristown
Wednesday December 19, 2012 
128
43
Game site: Kennett
Wednesday December 19, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Springfield (M)
Thursday December 20, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Norristown
Friday December 21, 2012 
Christian Brothers Academy
0
0
Game site: LaSalle
Friday January 4, 2013 
121
42
Game site: Kennett
Friday January 4, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Council Rock North
Tuesday January 8, 2013 
101
57
Game site: Abington Friends
Tuesday January 8, 2013 
0
0
Game site: LaSalle
Tuesday January 8, 2013 
68
43
Game site: Shipley
Wednesday January 9, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Upper Dublin
Wednesday January 9, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Thursday January 10, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Norristown
Thursday January 10, 2013 
129
67
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday January 10, 2013 
108
70
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday January 11, 2013 
102
34
Game site: George School
Friday January 11, 2013 
104
66
Game site: Unionville
Friday January 11, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday January 12, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Wilson-West Lawn (Reading)
Tuesday January 15, 2013 
54
35
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday January 15, 2013 
Sanford (Del.)
60
34
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday January 15, 2013 
87
67
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday January 16, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Norristown
Wednesday January 16, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday January 17, 2013 
101
48
Game site: George School
Thursday January 17, 2013 
98
45
Game site: George School
Thursday January 17, 2013 
72
40
Game site: Moorestown Friends
Friday January 18, 2013 
105
65
Game site: Kennett
Friday January 18, 2013 
71
55
Game site: Friends Select
Friday January 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Atlantic City
Tuesday January 22, 2013 
86
66
Game site: George School
Tuesday January 22, 2013 
86
84
Game site: Methacton
Wednesday January 23, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Norristown
Wednesday January 23, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Friday January 25, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Friday January 25, 2013 
Salesianum (Del.)
0
0
Game site: LaSalle
Monday January 28, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Norristown
Tuesday January 29, 2013 
103
63
Game site: George School
Tuesday January 29, 2013 
130
56
Game site: Pennridge
Tuesday January 29, 2013 
57
35
Game site: Westtown
Wednesday January 30, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Wednesday January 30, 2013 
95
90
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday January 30, 2013 
0
0
Game site: LaSalle
Thursday January 31, 2013 
100
62
Game site: George School
Friday February 1, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Norristown
Friday February 1, 2013 
105
76
Game site: Haverford School
Friday February 1, 2013 
64
53
Game site: Friends Select
Friday February 1, 2013 
92
88
Game site: Upper Dublin
Monday February 4, 2013 
49
20
Game site: Shipley
Monday February 4, 2013 
60
18
Game site: Shipley
Monday February 4, 2013 
65
10
Game site: Shipley
Tuesday February 5, 2013 
105
65
Game site: Spring-Ford
Tuesday February 5, 2013 
56
38
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday February 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday February 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Methacton
Wednesday February 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Upper Dublin
Tuesday February 12, 2013 
102
68
Game site: Lenape
Wednesday February 13, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh