Scoreboard

2017 Boys' Bowling

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Sunday October 1, 2017 
0
0
Game site: Abington
Tuesday December 5, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Tuesday December 5, 2017 
4
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday December 6, 2017 
4
Penn Treaty
0
Game site: Mastbaum
Wednesday December 6, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Saul
Thursday December 7, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday December 7, 2017 
Phila. Academy Charter
4
0
Game site: Phila. Academy Charter
Thursday December 7, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Monday December 11, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday December 12, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday December 12, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Wednesday December 13, 2017 
4
Boys' Latin B
0
Game site: Boys' Latin B
Thursday December 14, 2017 
Phila. Academy Charter
4
0
Game site: Phila. Academy Charter
Monday December 18, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Monday December 18, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Tuesday December 19, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday December 21, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Wednesday January 3, 2018 
2
2
Game site: Jenkintown
Wednesday January 3, 2018 
2
2
Game site: Mastbaum
Tuesday January 9, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Church Farm
Tuesday January 9, 2018 
2
2
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday January 11, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Thursday January 11, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Tuesday January 16, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Tuesday January 16, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Wednesday January 17, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday January 17, 2018 
2
Paul Robeson
1
Game site: Paul Robeson
Thursday January 18, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday January 18, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday January 18, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Church Farm
Monday January 22, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Jenkintown
Monday January 22, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Monday January 22, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Tuesday January 23, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Tuesday January 23, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Archbishop Wood
Tuesday January 23, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Thursday January 25, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Devon Prep
Thursday January 25, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Thursday January 25, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Monday January 29, 2018 
2
2
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Tuesday January 30, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday January 31, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Wednesday January 31, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Tuesday February 6, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday February 6, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Jenkintown
Friday February 9, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Thursday February 15, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Tuesday February 20, 2018 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday February 22, 2018 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday February 22, 2018 
0
0
Game site: LaSalle
Tuesday February 27, 2018 
3
0
Game site: Thunderbird Lanes