Scoreboard

2016 Boys' Bowling
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Wednesday December 28, 2016 
1011
472
Game site: Bartram
Tuesday January 3, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Devon Prep
Tuesday January 3, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Wednesday January 4, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday January 5, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Thursday January 5, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Friday January 6, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Devon Prep
Saturday January 7, 2017 
1051
1018
Game site: Boys' Latin
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Tuesday January 10, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday January 12, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Thursday January 12, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Friday January 13, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Devon Prep
Tuesday January 17, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Tuesday January 17, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Devon Prep
Thursday January 19, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday January 19, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Morrisville
Thursday January 19, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Devon Prep
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Tuesday January 24, 2017 
4
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday January 25, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday January 26, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Thursday January 26, 2017 
2
2
Game site: Bristol
Thursday January 26, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Monday January 30, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Church Farm
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday January 31, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Dock Mennonite
Wednesday February 1, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday February 2, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday February 7, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Tuesday February 7, 2017 
4
0
Game site: LaSalle
Tuesday February 7, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday February 7, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Devon Prep
Friday February 10, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Friday February 10, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Archbishop Wood
Tuesday February 14, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Tuesday February 14, 2017 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday February 15, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday February 16, 2017 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday February 23, 2017 
2883
2852
Game site: Father Judge
Thursday February 23, 2017 
2715
2466
Game site: Archbishop Wood
Saturday February 25, 2017 
3005
2800
Game site: Erie Lanes