Scoreboard

2015 Boys' Bowling
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Monday November 30, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Bartram
Wednesday December 2, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Abington
Thursday December 3, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Thursday December 3, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Truman
Monday December 7, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Tuesday December 8, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Abington
Tuesday December 8, 2015 
3
1
Game site: LaSalle
Tuesday December 8, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Christopher Dock
Wednesday December 9, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Norristown
Wednesday December 9, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Devon Prep
Wednesday December 9, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Wednesday December 9, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Truman
Wednesday December 9, 2015 
2
Robeson
2
Game site: Robeson
Wednesday December 9, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Prep Charter
Wednesday December 9, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Truman
Thursday December 10, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Lincoln
Thursday December 10, 2015 
3
0
Game site: Sayre
Thursday December 10, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Thursday December 10, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday December 10, 2015 
Rush
4
0
Game site: Rush
Thursday December 10, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Thursday December 10, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Morrisville
Thursday December 10, 2015 
3
0
Game site: Bartram
Thursday December 10, 2015 
100
83
Game site: Spring-Ford
Monday December 14, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Monday December 14, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Monday December 14, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday December 16, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Engineering & Science
Wednesday December 16, 2015 
Randolph
2
0
Game site: Randolph
Wednesday December 16, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Upper Moreland
Wednesday December 16, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Thursday December 17, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Lincoln
Thursday December 17, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Church Farm
Thursday December 17, 2015 
Rush
4
0
Game site: Rush
Thursday December 17, 2015 
2
2
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday December 17, 2015 
3
1
Game site: North Penn
Thursday December 17, 2015 
3
1
Game site: Bartram
Friday December 18, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Monday December 21, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Pennridge
Tuesday December 22, 2015 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Wednesday December 23, 2015 
3
1
Game site: North Penn
Monday January 4, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Devon Prep
Tuesday January 5, 2016 
3
1
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday January 6, 2016 
Randolph
4
0
Game site: Randolph
Wednesday January 6, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Wednesday January 6, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Wednesday January 6, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Thursday January 7, 2016 
3
Rush
1
Game site: Lincoln
Thursday January 7, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Monday January 11, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Monday January 11, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Glen Mills
Tuesday January 12, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday January 13, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Erie Lanes
Wednesday January 13, 2016 
4
High School of the Future
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Wednesday January 13, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Norristown
Wednesday January 13, 2016 
Robeson
4
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Wednesday January 13, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Christopher Dock
Thursday January 14, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Lincoln
Thursday January 14, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday January 14, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Christopher Dock
Friday January 15, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Tuesday January 19, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday January 20, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Hatboro-Horsham
Wednesday January 20, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Wednesday January 20, 2016 
Robeson
4
0
Game site: Robeson
Wednesday January 20, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Thursday January 21, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday January 21, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Archbishop Wood
Wednesday January 27, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Eerie Lanes
Wednesday January 27, 2016 
3
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Wednesday January 27, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Wednesday January 27, 2016 
Lankeneau
3
1
Game site: Frankford
Wednesday January 27, 2016 
4
0
Game site:
Wednesday January 27, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Morrisville
Thursday January 28, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Thursday January 28, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Upper Moreland
Thursday January 28, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Monday February 1, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Devon Prep
Monday February 1, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Tuesday February 2, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday February 2, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Devon Prep
Wednesday February 3, 2016 
Lankeneau
3
0
Game site: Lankeneau
Wednesday February 3, 2016 
Robeson
4
0
Game site:
Wednesday February 3, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Upper Dublin
Wednesday February 3, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday February 4, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Council Rock South
Thursday February 4, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Church Farm
Thursday February 4, 2016 
2
2
Game site: Roman Catholic
Monday February 8, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Tuesday February 9, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Tuesday February 9, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Wednesday February 10, 2016 
4
Robeson
0
Game site: (enter Tournament Site)
Wednesday February 10, 2016 
3
1
Game site: Bristol
Thursday February 11, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday February 11, 2016 
2
2
Game site: Christopher Dock
Saturday February 13, 2016 
0
0
Game site: Thunderbird Lanes-Holme Ave
Wednesday February 17, 2016 
4
0
Game site: Central
Monday February 22, 2016 
4
Randolph
0
Game site: Eerie Lanes