Scoreboard

2013 Girls Track
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Monday April 1, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Highland
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
91
43
Game site: Schalick
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
111
28
Game site: Haddonfield
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
83
39
Game site: Hammonton
Thursday April 11, 2013 
112
23
Game site: Delsea
Saturday April 13, 2013 
85
47
Game site: Hill School
Saturday April 13, 2013 
75
55
Game site: Mercersburg Academy
Monday April 15, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Millville
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
72
68
Game site: Haddon Heights
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
104
27
Game site: Haddon Heights
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
125
15
Game site: Overbrook (N.J.)
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
81
59
Game site: Audubon
Wednesday April 17, 2013 
75
64
Game site: Hammonton
Wednesday April 17, 2013 
112
19
Game site: Timber Creek
Wednesday April 17, 2013 
81
59
Game site: Cinnaminson
Tuesday April 23, 2013 
79
61
Game site: Hammonton
Tuesday April 23, 2013 
95
45
Game site: Schalick
Tuesday April 23, 2013 
81
58
Game site: Cinnaminson
Wednesday April 24, 2013 
91
35
Game site: Florence
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
74
51
Game site: Florence
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
75
65
Game site: Cinnaminson
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
72
68
Game site: Haddon Heights
Monday May 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Millville
Monday May 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Millville
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
93
33
Game site: Florence
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
97
42
Game site: Cinnaminson
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
100
40
Game site: Audubon
Monday May 13, 2013 
95
44
Game site: Audubon
Thursday May 16, 2013 
Holmdel
0
0
Game site: Holmdel
Wednesday May 29, 2013 
Holmdel
0
0
Game site: Holmdel
  • SCORES
  • SCHEDULE
  • VC: Responsive HS Sports Widgets JS CSS

SCORES


PA
NJ

SCHEDULE


PA
NJ

LATEST RALLY VIDEOS


*