Thursday, November 20, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

High School Sports Scoreboard

Philadelphia region high school sport news, photos, scores, statistics and more from Philly.com

Scoreboard

2013 Boys Track
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Wednesday March 27, 2013 
78
72
Game site: Pennridge
Wednesday March 27, 2013 
98
43
Game site: Wissahickon
Saturday March 30, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Saturday March 30, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Tuesday April 2, 2013 
132
8
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday April 2, 2013 
67
55
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday April 2, 2013 
113
32
Game site: Pennridge
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
75
47
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
116
34
Game site: Spring-Ford
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Council Rock
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
98
19
Game site: Germantown Friends
Wednesday April 3, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Solebury School
Friday April 5, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Downingtown West
Saturday April 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Saturday April 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Springside Chestnut Hill
Saturday April 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Council Rock
Saturday April 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Saturday April 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
126
29
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
76
46
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
96
56
Game site: Pennridge
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
103
19
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
88
32
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
86
58
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
79
61
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday April 9, 2013 
86
26
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday April 10, 2013 
120
30
Game site: Harriton
Wednesday April 10, 2013 
88
48
Game site: Harriton
Wednesday April 10, 2013 
100
50
Game site: Harriton
Thursday April 11, 2013 
115
34
Game site: Pennridge
Saturday April 13, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Coatesville
Saturday April 13, 2013 
84
60
Game site: Hill School
Saturday April 13, 2013 
96
46
Game site: Hill School
Saturday April 13, 2013 
75
63
Game site: Hill School
Saturday April 13, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Coatesville
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
94
56
Game site: Cheltenham
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
69
52
Game site: Haverford High
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
81
69
Game site: Central Bucks West
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
62
60
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
73
72
Game site: Germantown Friends
Tuesday April 16, 2013 
87
62
Game site: Westtown
Thursday April 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Solebury School
Friday April 19, 2013 
0
0
Game site: West Chester Henderson
Saturday April 20, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Great Valley
Saturday April 20, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Central Bucks West
Tuesday April 23, 2013 
108
41
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday April 23, 2013 
107
43
Game site: Pennridge
Tuesday April 23, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Lower Moreland
Tuesday April 23, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Lower Moreland
Wednesday April 24, 2013 
96
44
Game site: Florence
Friday April 26, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Friday April 26, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Friday April 26, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Friday April 26, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Friday April 26, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Saturday April 27, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Saturday April 27, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Saturday April 27, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Saturday April 27, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Saturday April 27, 2013 
0
0
Game site: University of Pennsylvania
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
76
46
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
91
31
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
96
26
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
115
35
Game site: Central Bucks East
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
93
55
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday April 30, 2013 
0
0
Game site: George School
Thursday May 2, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Solebury School
Friday May 3, 2013 
94
24
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday May 3, 2013 
0
0
Game site: West Chester Henderson
Friday May 3, 2013 
0
0
Game site: West Chester Henderson
Saturday May 4, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Neshaminy
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
95
55
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
Peddie School
0
0
Game site: George School
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
Pennington
0
0
Game site: George School
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
105
23
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
86
Valley Forge Military Academy
43
Game site: Westtown
Tuesday May 7, 2013 
Valley Forge Military Academy
0
0
Game site: Westtown
Monday May 13, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Cherokee
Wednesday May 15, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday May 15, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday May 15, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday May 15, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday May 15, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Saturday May 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday May 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday May 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday May 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday May 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday May 31, 2013 
0
0
Game site: West Chester Henderson
  • SCORES
  • SCHEDULE
  • HEADLINES
  • Blogs

PA
NJ

PA
NJ
LATEST RALLY VIDEOS