All-Bicentennial Athletic League boys’ basketball team

Independence Division

MVP: Arion Lewis, Valley Forge Military Academy

Coach of the Year: Seth Baron, Lower Moreland

Co-Division Champions: Lower Moreland & VFMA

First Team

Arion Lewis Valley Forge Military Academy

Jon Bol Ajak Church Farm School

Shane Cohen Lower Moreland

Holy Ghost Prep’s Jack Elliott (11).
Holy Ghost Prep’s Jack Elliott (11).

Jack Elliott Holy Ghost Prep

Forrest Keys Lower Moreland

Second Team

Valley Forge Military Academy’s Abraham Deng (41) tries to block a shot against Holy Ghost Prep.
Valley Forge Military Academy’s Abraham Deng (41) tries to block a shot against Holy Ghost Prep.

Abraham Deng Valley Forge Military Academy

Nick Garritano New Hope-Solebury

Kevin Dougherty New Hope-Solebury

Jack Rittenmeyer Holy Ghost Prep

Greg Sylvester Holy Ghost Prep

Honorable Mention

Topher Taylor New Hope-Solebury

Will Colleran Valley Forge Military Academy

Marius Ntwari Valley Forge Military Academy

Chris Perullo Devon Prep

Sean Sylvester Holy Ghost Prep

Bryce Horn Lower Moreland

Constitution Division

MVP: Charles Ervin, Faith Christian

Coach of the Year: John Elton, Plumstead Christian

Division champion: Faith Christian

First Team

Charles Ervin Faith Christian

Lyle Tipton Phil-Mont Christian

Carson Curry Plumstead Christian

Trevor Brockwell Jenkintown

Derian Bradford Faith Christian

Second Team

Faith Christian’s Darius Forney (5).
Faith Christian’s Darius Forney (5).

Darius Forney Faith Christian

Kyle Elton Plumstead Christian

Grant Sareyka The Christian Academy

Landon Coyle Faith Christian

Patrick Morrin Jenkintown

Tehron Phillips The Christian Academy

Honorable Mention

Andrew Gahman Calvary Baptist

Luke Faucette Calvary Baptist

Daniel Olinger Phil-Mont Christian

Drew Groh Plumstead Christian

Presidents Division

MVP: Misrahim Nyagwegwe Dock Mennonite

Coach of the Year: Mike Fergus Dock Mennonite

Division champion: Dock Mennonite

First Team

Misrahim Nyagwegwe Dock Mennonite

Josh Buck Calvary Christian

Jackson Scialanca Dock Mennonite

Jackson Piotrowski Delco Christian

Calvin White MaST Community Charter

Second Team

Tyler Penley Delco Christian

Dayeshawn Cortez Bristol

Nick Vazquez MaST Community Charter

Isaiah McDavidson Morrisville

Darius Ellis Dock Mennonite

Honorable Mention

Alex Jerbo Bristol

Tristan Hahn Calvary Christian

Nolan Bolton Dock Mennonite

Andrew Ortiz Morrisville

Favian Lopez Morrisville

Sean Walsh Calvary Christian

Vijay Nalliah Calvary Christian