Sunday, November 23, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

High School Sports Scoreboard

Philadelphia region high school sport news, photos, scores, statistics and more from Philly.com

Scoreboard

2012 Water Polo
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Saturday September 1, 2012 
13
Calvert Hall (Md)
6
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday September 1, 2012 
16
Gilman (Md.)
2
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday September 4, 2012 
13
Muhlenberg
4
Game site: Pennridge
Wednesday September 5, 2012 
12
9
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday September 11, 2012 
14
8
Game site: Malvern Prep
Friday September 14, 2012 
15
5
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday September 14, 2012 
16
St. Benedict's
5
Game site: Malvern Prep
Saturday September 15, 2012 
12
9
Game site: Hill School
Saturday September 15, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday September 18, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday September 18, 2012 
12
2
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday September 18, 2012 
7
6
Game site: LaSalle
Thursday September 20, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Thursday September 20, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday September 21, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Reading High
Friday September 21, 2012 
10
Pottsville
0
Game site: Reading High
Friday September 21, 2012 
6
5
Game site: Reading High
Friday September 21, 2012 
11
1
Game site: Reading High
Saturday September 22, 2012 
12
7
Game site: Wilson West Lawn
Saturday September 22, 2012 
6
2
Game site: Wilson West Lawn
Monday September 24, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Pennridge
Monday September 24, 2012 
13
8
Game site: Souderton
Monday September 24, 2012 
11
10
Game site: North Penn
Thursday September 27, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Thursday September 27, 2012 
14
6
Game site: Germantown Academy
Thursday September 27, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday September 27, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Souderton
Friday September 28, 2012 
17
11
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday October 2, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Tuesday October 2, 2012 
20
6
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday October 2, 2012 
20
5
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 2, 2012 
15
13
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 2, 2012 
10
9
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday October 3, 2012 
7
6
Game site: Malvern Prep
Wednesday October 3, 2012 
0
0
Game site:
Thursday October 4, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Thursday October 4, 2012 
0
0
Game site: North Penn
Friday October 5, 2012 
12
2
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday October 5, 2012 
18
10
Game site: Haverford School
Saturday October 6, 2012 
15
3
Game site: Holton Arms (Md.)
Saturday October 6, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Saturday October 6, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday October 9, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Springfield (M)
Tuesday October 9, 2012 
19
7
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 9, 2012 
14
2
Game site: Upper Perkiomen
Tuesday October 9, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Souderton
Wednesday October 10, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Thursday October 11, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Thursday October 11, 2012 
12
8
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday October 11, 2012 
15
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Thursday October 11, 2012 
13
8
Game site: LaSalle
Thursday October 11, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Souderton
Friday October 12, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Penn Charter
Saturday October 13, 2012 
13
10
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday October 13, 2012 
9
Wyoming Valley West
4
Game site: Wissahickon
Saturday October 13, 2012 
Pottsville
14
5
Game site: Wissahickon
Saturday October 13, 2012 
15
3
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 16, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Springfield (M)
Tuesday October 16, 2012 
0
0
Game site: North Penn
Tuesday October 16, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday October 16, 2012 
Pingry
14
5
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 16, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Pennridge
Wednesday October 17, 2012 
13
5
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday October 17, 2012 
10
8
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday October 17, 2012 
8
5
Game site: Wissahickon
Thursday October 18, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Friends' Central
Thursday October 18, 2012 
12
4
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Thursday October 18, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Upper Merion
Friday October 19, 2012 
11
8
Game site: Penn Charter
Saturday October 20, 2012 
10
9
Game site: Souderton
Saturday October 20, 2012 
14
7
Game site: Souderton
Saturday October 20, 2012 
Pennington
18
2
Game site: Pennington
Saturday October 20, 2012 
Loyola Blakefield (Md.)
0
0
Game site: Lawrenceville
Saturday October 20, 2012 
Lawrenceville
0
0
Game site: Lawrenceville
Monday October 22, 2012 
14
1
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 23, 2012 
15
8
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday October 23, 2012 
10
7
Game site: Haverford School
Wednesday October 24, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday October 26, 2012 
13
12
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday October 26, 2012 
19
9
Game site: Malvern Prep
Friday October 26, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Penn Charter
Saturday November 3, 2012 
0
0
Game site: (enter Tournament Site)
Saturday November 3, 2012 
0
0
Game site: (enter Tournament Site)
Tuesday November 6, 2012 
11
6
Game site: LaSalle
Saturday November 10, 2012 
0
0
Game site: Germantown Academy
  • SCORES
  • SCHEDULE
  • HEADLINES
  • Blogs

PA
NJ

PA
NJ
LATEST RALLY VIDEOS