Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

Rally High School Sports Scoreboard

Philadelphia region high school sport news, photos, scores, statistics and more from Philly.com

Scoreboard

2013 Water Polo
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Thursday September 12, 2013 
12
4
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday September 13, 2013 
19
6
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
18
Muhlenberg
8
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
13
5
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday September 18, 2013 
12
10
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday September 20, 2013 
13
6
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday September 20, 2013 
11
9
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday September 20, 2013 
14
2
Game site: Reading High
Saturday September 21, 2013 
8
7
Game site: Reading High
Monday September 23, 2013 
9
4
Game site: Reading High
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
14
6
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
19
8
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday September 25, 2013 
10
5
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday September 25, 2013 
11
5
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday September 27, 2013 
14
8
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday September 27, 2013 
13
8
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday October 1, 2013 
18
2
Game site: Friends' Central
Wednesday October 2, 2013 
11
Lawrenceville
9
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday October 2, 2013 
17
9
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday October 2, 2013 
16
6
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday October 4, 2013 
10
8
Game site: Penn Charter
Friday October 4, 2013 
7
6
Game site: Hill School
Friday October 4, 2013 
7
6
Game site: Friends' Central
Saturday October 5, 2013 
15
St. Peter's Prep (N.J.)
14
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 8, 2013 
18
11
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday October 8, 2013 
10
9
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday October 9, 2013 
4
2
Game site: Springfield (M)
Wednesday October 9, 2013 
20
6
Game site: Friends' Central
Thursday October 10, 2013 
21
Pennington
6
Game site: Penn Charter
Thursday October 10, 2013 
14
7
Game site: Friends' Central
Friday October 11, 2013 
15
14
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Saturday October 12, 2013 
8
7
Game site: Hill School
Tuesday October 15, 2013 
16
15
Game site: Friends' Central
Tuesday October 15, 2013 
11
6
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday October 16, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Upper Dublin
Thursday October 17, 2013 
14
8
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Friday October 18, 2013 
13
5
Game site: Penn Charter
Monday October 21, 2013 
Lawrenceville
15
9
Game site: Lawrenceville
Tuesday October 22, 2013 
13
8
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday October 23, 2013 
14
9
Game site: Penn Charter
Wednesday October 23, 2013 
14
5
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday October 23, 2013 
10
5
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday October 23, 2013 
15
Muhlenberg
7
Game site: Wissahickon
Wednesday October 23, 2013 
12
11
Game site: Wissahickon
Friday October 25, 2013 
6
4
Game site: Malvern Prep
Friday October 25, 2013 
6
4
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Monday October 28, 2013 
12
1
Game site: Friends' Central
  • SCHEDULE
  • SCOREBOARD
PA
NJ
PA
NJ
Search Sports Section: