Scoreboard

2013 Golf
Filter By Week

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday August 20, 2013 
280
268
Game site: Villa Joseph Marie
Wednesday August 21, 2013 
249
189
Game site: Wissahickon
Monday August 26, 2013 
244
201
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday August 27, 2013 
260
250
Game site: Lansdale Catholic
Tuesday August 27, 2013 
233
223
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Thursday August 29, 2013 
277
258
Game site: Glen Mills
Thursday August 29, 2013 
251
211
Game site: Upper Moreland
Thursday August 29, 2013 
252
229
Game site: John Byrne Golf Course
Thursday August 29, 2013 
193
184
Game site: Waynesboro CC
Thursday August 29, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Cardinal O'Hara
Thursday August 29, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Archbishop Wood
Friday August 30, 2013 
200
191
Game site: Limekiln Golf Club
Tuesday September 3, 2013 
240
210
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday September 3, 2013 
222
210
Game site: North Penn
Tuesday September 3, 2013 
220
200
Game site: Penncrest
Tuesday September 3, 2013 
264
249
Game site: Villa Maria
Wednesday September 4, 2013 
263
211
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday September 4, 2013 
197
193
Game site: Garnet Valley
Wednesday September 4, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Kennett
Thursday September 5, 2013 
282
240
Game site: Nazareth Academy
Thursday September 5, 2013 
0
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Friday September 6, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Monday September 9, 2013 
291
239
Game site: Villa Maria
Monday September 9, 2013 
266
198
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
254
235
Game site: Lincoln
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
180
154
Game site: Radnor
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
200
197
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
222
184
Game site: Lower Merion
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
238
235
Game site: Upper Moreland
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
260
214
Game site: Villa Maria
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
292
257
Game site: Church Farm
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
223
202
Game site: Quakertown
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
254
225
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Tuesday September 10, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday September 11, 2013 
210
208
Game site: Springside Chestnut Hill
Wednesday September 11, 2013 
259
254
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday September 11, 2013 
247
202
Game site: Upper Moreland
Wednesday September 11, 2013 
248
226
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday September 12, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Lower Moreland
Thursday September 12, 2013 
280
224
Game site: Church Farm
Thursday September 12, 2013 
214
200
Game site: Central
Thursday September 12, 2013 
200
Philadelphia Academy Charter
190
Game site: Central
Thursday September 12, 2013 
214
Philadelphia Academy Charter
190
Game site: Lincoln
Thursday September 12, 2013 
218
183
Game site: Cheltenham
Thursday September 12, 2013 
118
111
Game site: Quakertown
Thursday September 12, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Cardinal O'Hara
Thursday September 12, 2013 
Bonner-Prendergast
269
241
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Thursday September 12, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Saturday September 14, 2013 
281
249
Game site: Archbishop Carroll
Monday September 16, 2013 
296
208
Game site: Glen Mills
Monday September 16, 2013 
280
209
Game site: Church Farm
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
193
188
Game site: Garnet Valley
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
247
193
Game site: Garnet Valley
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
247
188
Game site: Marple Newtown
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
276
237
Game site: Father Judge
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
276
237
Game site: Father Judge
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
214
209
Game site: Plymouth Whitemarsh
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
287
242
Game site: Upper Moreland
Tuesday September 17, 2013 
Bonner-Prendergast
252
237
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday September 18, 2013 
239
231
Game site: Jenkintown
Wednesday September 18, 2013 
Bonner-Prendergast
265
245
Game site: Malvern Prep
Wednesday September 18, 2013 
253
245
Game site: Episcopal Academy
Wednesday September 18, 2013 
246
230
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday September 18, 2013 
269
195
Game site: Upper Dublin
Wednesday September 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Archbishop Ryan
Thursday September 19, 2013 
240
232
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday September 19, 2013 
223
192
Game site: William Tennent
Thursday September 19, 2013 
Nazareth
247
228
Game site: Villa Maria
Thursday September 19, 2013 
231
Philadelphia Academy Charter
200
Game site: Philadelphia Academy Charter
Thursday September 19, 2013 
254
231
Game site: Phila. Academy Charter
Friday September 20, 2013 
237
205
Game site: Jenkintown
Friday September 20, 2013 
308
251
Game site: Roman Catholic
Friday September 20, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Malvern Prep
Monday September 23, 2013 
207
203
Game site: Central Bucks South
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
275
250
Game site: Central
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
251
250
Game site: Central
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
275
251
Game site: Central
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
203
202
Game site: Wissahickon
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
276
251
Game site: Villa Maria
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
246
201
Game site: Upper Moreland
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Kennett
Tuesday September 24, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Germantown Academy
Wednesday September 25, 2013 
260
255
Game site: Hill School
Wednesday September 25, 2013 
259
222
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday September 25, 2013 
203
178
Game site: Upper Dublin
Thursday September 26, 2013 
287
220
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday September 26, 2013 
Boy's Latin
295
237
Game site: Central
Thursday September 26, 2013 
329
270
Game site: Villa Maria
Thursday September 26, 2013 
0
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Friday September 27, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Malvern Prep
Monday September 30, 2013 
Philadelphia Academy Charter
220
217
Game site: Central
Monday September 30, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday October 1, 2013 
242
238
Game site: Central
Tuesday October 1, 2013 
Boy's Latin
278
242
Game site: Central
Tuesday October 1, 2013 
270
234
Game site: Lower Moreland
Wednesday October 2, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Perkiomen School
Wednesday October 2, 2013 
240
238
Game site: Springside Chestnut Hill
Friday October 4, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Malvern Prep
Tuesday October 8, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Haverford School
Tuesday October 8, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Penn Charter
Tuesday October 15, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Germantown Academy
Wednesday October 16, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Malvern Prep
Thursday October 17, 2013 
317
304
Game site: Huntington Valley CC
Thursday October 17, 2013 
289
272
Game site: Church Farm
Friday October 18, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Penn Charter
Monday October 21, 2013 
252
245
Game site: Church Farm
Tuesday October 29, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Germantown Academy

SCOREBOARD

  • Pennsylvania
  • South Jersey
  • VC: Responsive HS Sports Widgets JS CSS COPY

Pennsylvania

South Jersey


*