Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

Rally High School Sports Scoreboard

Philadelphia region high school sport news, photos, scores, statistics and more from Philly.com

Scoreboard

2013 Boys' Bowling

Filter By State
PA
NJ
Filter By Team
Filter By League
Filter By Tournament
Tuesday December 3, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Boys' Latin
Tuesday December 3, 2013 
3
1
Game site: LaSalle
Tuesday December 3, 2013 
Randolph
2
1
Game site: Randolph
Tuesday December 3, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Northeast
Tuesday December 3, 2013 
Constitution
4
0
Game site: Constitution
Wednesday December 4, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Abington
Thursday December 5, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Boys' Latin
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
2
2
Game site: Dobbins
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
3
Randolph
1
Game site: Randolph
Wednesday December 11, 2013 
Constitution
4
0
Game site: Constitution
Thursday December 12, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Thursday December 12, 2013 
4
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Thursday December 12, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Upper Moreland
Thursday December 12, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Monday December 16, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
2
1
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
0
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Tuesday December 17, 2013 
3
1
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Mastbaum
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Northeast
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
4
Constitution
0
Game site: Dobbins
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
2
Boys' Latin B
2
Game site: Boys' Latin B
Wednesday December 18, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Boys' Latin
Thursday December 19, 2013 
4
0
Game site: Jenkintown
Thursday December 19, 2013 
3
1
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Archbishop Wood
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
3
1
Game site: LaSalle
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Cardinal O'Hara
Tuesday January 7, 2014 
2
2
Game site: Abington
Wednesday January 8, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Glen Mills
Wednesday January 8, 2014 
468
Penn Treaty
338
Game site: Southern
Thursday January 9, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Monday January 13, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
2
2
Game site: Father Judge
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Bristol
Tuesday January 14, 2014 
4
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Father Judge
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Dobbins
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
4
High School of the Future
0
Game site: Northeast
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
4
Penn Treaty
0
Game site: Mastbaum
Wednesday January 15, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Thursday January 16, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday January 16, 2014 
4
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Thursday January 23, 2014 
3
1
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Thursday January 23, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday January 23, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Friday January 24, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Neumann-Goretti
Tuesday January 28, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Bonner-Prendergast
Tuesday January 28, 2014 
4
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
Randolph
2
1
Game site: Randolph
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Christopher Dock
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Northeast
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Dobbins
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
4
Maritime Academy
0
Game site: Boys' Latin
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
Boys' Latin B
3
1
Game site: Boys' Latin B
Wednesday January 29, 2014 
3
Dobbins A
1
Game site: Mastbaum
Thursday January 30, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Bristol
Thursday January 30, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday January 30, 2014 
2
2
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
3
Maritime Academy
1
Game site: Northeast
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Archbishop Wood
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
Randolph
3
0
Game site: Randolph
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
4
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
Boys' Latin B
4
0
Game site: Boys' Latin B
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Holy Ghost Prep
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
Boys' Latin A
4
0
Game site: Boys' Latin A
Tuesday February 4, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Mastbaum
Thursday February 6, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Neumann-Goretti
Monday February 10, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Father Judge
Monday February 10, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Cardinal O'Hara
Tuesday February 11, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Cardinal O'Hara
Tuesday February 11, 2014 
Randolph
3
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Tuesday February 11, 2014 
4
Penn Treaty
0
Game site: Mastbaum
Tuesday February 11, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Tuesday February 11, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Wednesday February 12, 2014 
2
2
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday February 12, 2014 
2
2
Game site: Conwell-Egan
Friday February 14, 2014 
4
0
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Monday February 17, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Father Judge
Tuesday February 18, 2014 
0
0
Game site: LaSalle
Tuesday February 18, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Roman Catholic
Wednesday February 19, 2014 
3
Maritime Academy
1
Game site: Central
Wednesday February 19, 2014 
3
Randolph
1
Game site: Boys' Latin
Wednesday February 19, 2014 
3
1
Game site: Northeast
Thursday February 20, 2014 
3024
2908
Game site: Roman Catholic
Thursday February 20, 2014 
2945
2787
Game site: St. Joseph's Prep
Saturday February 22, 2014 
3090
2816
Game site: Penndel Lanes
Wednesday February 26, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
Wednesday February 26, 2014 
4
0
Game site: Central
Wednesday March 5, 2014 
0
0
Game site: Erie Lanes
  • SCHEDULE
  • SCOREBOARD
PA
NJ
PA
NJ
Search Sports Section: