News

Daily News Newsroom Staff

LAST FIRST POSITION EMAIL SOCIAL
Alvarez Alejandro Photographer alvarea@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Armstrong Jenice Columnist armstrj@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Baer John Columnist baerj@phillynews.com  
Barkowitz Ed Sports barkowe@phillynews.com Twitter
Batcha Becky Senior writer/special sections editor batchab@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Bausman Chuck Executive Sports Editor bausmac@phillynews.com Twitter
Berkery Joe Copy desk berkerj@phillynews.com  
Bender William Reporter benderw@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook Instagram
Biggs Lorenzo Editorial asst. supervisor biggsl@phillynews.com  
Bjork Michelle Asst. Managing Editor bjorkm@phillynews.com Twitter
Bowen Les Eagles reporter bowenl@phillynews.com Twitter
Brennan Chris Politics brennac@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook Instagram
Bunch Will Senior Writer bunchw@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Bykofsky Stu Columnist stubyko@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Conrad Laurie Features conradl@phillynews.com  
Cooney Bob Sixers reporter cooneyb@phillynews.com Twitter
Cornfield Josh Digital Editor cornfij@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook Instagram
Darroch Doug Sports desk darrocd@phillynews.com  
Darrow Chuck Features darrowc@phillynews.com Twitter
Days Michael Editor daysm@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Dean Mensah Courts deanm@phillynews.com Twitter
DeStefano Jim Sports desk destefj@phillynews.com  
DiFilippo Dana Reporter difilid@phillynews.com Twitter
Domowitch Paul NFL columnist domowip@phillynews.com Twitter
Donnellon Sam Sports columnist donnels@phillynews.com Twitter
Eichel Molly Features eichelm@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook Instagram
Falk Steve Photographer falks@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Farr Stephanie Reporter farrs@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Gallo Denise Executive secretary and Newsroom manager gallod@phillynews.com  
Gambacorta David Reporter gambacd@phillynews.com Twitter
Gensler Howard Tattle gensleh@phillynews.com  
Geringer Dan Northeast Philly geringd@phillynews.com Twitter
Gray Ellen TV graye@phillynews.com Twitter
Harper Denise Graphics harperd@phillynews.com  
Hayes Marcus Sports columnist hayesm@phillynews.com  
Hinkelman Michael Business columnist hinkelm@phillynews.com Twitter
Hochman Stan Sports columnist hochmas@phillynews.com  
Hofmann Rich Sports columnist hofmanr@phillynews.com Twitter
Jerardi Dick College basketball/horse racing jerardd@phillynews.com  
Joseph Gar Asst. Managing Editor clout@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Kasper Vince Copy desk kasperv@phillynews.com  
Kim Yong Photographer kimy@phillynews.com  
Kern Mike Sports kern@phillynews.com  
Laker Barbara Reporter lakerb@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Leach Solomon West Philly leachs@phillynews.com Twitter
Mahon Tom Sports desk mahont@phillynews.com  
Maialetti David Photographer maialed@phillynews.com Twitter Instagram
McCutcheon Lauren Features mccutch@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
McLoone Pat Managing Editor mcloonp@phillynews.com  
McQuade Drew Sports desk mcquadd@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Medina Regina Schools medinar@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Mercanti Michael Executive Photo Editor mercanm@phillynews.com  
Moore Derrick Night cops moored@phillynews.com Twitter
Morrison Jack Obituaries morrisj@phillynews.com  
Murphy David Phillies murphyd@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Nark Jason Reporter narkj@phillynews.com Twitter
Perner Mark Sports desk pernerm@phillynews.com  
Polaneczky Ronnie Columnist polaner@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Preston David Lee Asst. City Editor dpreston@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Primavera Leigh Sports editorial assistant primavl@phillynews.com  
Ransom Jan City Hall ransomj@phillynews.com Twitter
Raudenbush Amy Graphics raudena@phillynews.com  
Roldan Bruny Designer roldanb@phillynews.com  
Russ Valeria North Philly/Development russv@phillynews.com Twitter
Seravalli Frank Flyers seravaf@phillynews.com Twitter
Shea Sandy Editorial page editor sheas@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Sherman Christine Sports desk shermac@phillynews.com  
Silary Ted High school sports silaryt@phillynews.com  
Slocum Elizabeth Copydesk slocume@phillynews.com
Smallwood John Sports columnist smallwj@phillynews.com  
Snyder Jon Graphics Editor snyderj@phillynews.com  
Stumm Albert Asst. City Editor stumma@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Takiff Jonathan Gizmo Guy takiffj@phillynews.com  
Thompson Gary Movie critic thompsg@phillynews.com  
Tranquilli Michele Multimedia tranqum@phillynews.com Facebook
Vella Vinny Copy desk vvella@philly.com Twitter
Vetrone Bob Sports desk vetronb@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Walsh Sean Collins City Hall walshse@phillynews.com  
Waties Darlene Copy desk watiesd@phillynews.com  
Wilkinson Signe Editorial cartoonist wilkins@phillynews.com Twitter Facebook
Williams David Photo desk williad@phillynews.com  
Woodell Debbie Sports desk woodeld@phillynews.com Twitter
Zalot Morgan Cops/Northwest Philly zalotm@phillynews.com Twitter



 BACK TO TOP 
*