Monday, November 24, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

How to Reach and Research Cruise Lines

Major Lines

Carnival Cruise Lines, 1-888-227-6482, www.carnival.com

Celebrity Cruises, 1-800-647-2251, www.celebritycruises.com

Costa Cruise Lines, 1-800-445-8020, www.costacruises.com

Crystal Cruises, 1-800-820-6663, www.crystalcruises.com

Cunard Line, 1-800-728-6273, www.cunardline.com

Disney Cruise Line, 1-800-951-3532, www.disneycruise.com

EasyCruise, 1-650-385-0563, www.easycruise.com

Holland America Line, 1-877-724-5425, www.hollandamerica.com

MSC Cruises, 1-800-666-9333, www.msccruises.com

Norwegian Cruise Line, 866-234-0292, www.ncl.com

Orient Lines, 1-800-333-7300, www.orientlines.com

Princess Cruises, 1-800-774-6237, www.princess.com

Regent Seven Seas Cruises, 1-800-285-1835, www.rssc.com

Royal Caribbean, 1-866-562-7625, www.royalcaribbean.com

Seabourn Cruiseline, 1-800-929-9595, www.seabourn.com

Silversea Cruises, 1-800-722-9955, www.silversea.com

Windjammer Barefoot Cruises, 1-800-327-2601, www.windjammer.com

Windstar Cruises, 1-800-258-7245, www.windstarcruises.com

Boutique Lines and Tour Operators

Abercrombie & Kent, 1-800-323-7308, www.abercrombiekent.com

American Canadian Caribbean Line, 1-800-556-7450, www.accl-smallships.com

American Cruise Lines, 1-800-814-6880, www.americancruiselines.com

Butterfield and Robinson, 1-800-678-1147, www.butterfield.com

Clipper Cruise Line, 1-800-325-0010, www.clippercruise.com

Club Med 2, 1-888-932-2582

Cruise West, 1-888-851-8133, www.cruisewest.com

French Country Waterways Ltd., 1-800-222-1236, www.fcwl.com

Intrav, 1-800-456-8100, www.intrav.com

Lindblad Expeditions, 1-800-397-3348, www.expeditions.com

Majestic America Line, 1-800-543-1949, www.majesticamericaline.com

Mountain Travel Sobek, 1-888-687-6235, www.mtsobek.com

Norwegian Coastal Voyage, 1-800-323-7436, www.coastalvoyage.com

Peter Deilmann Cruises, 1-800-348-8287, www.deilmann-cruises.com

Riverbarge Excursion Lines, 1-888-456-2206, www.riverbarge.com

Star Clippers, 1-800-442-0553, www.starclippers.com

Swan Hellenic, 1-877-800-7926, www.swanhellenic.com

Travel Dynamics International, 1-800-257-5767, www.traveldynamicsinternational.com

Viking River Cruises, 1-877-668-4546, www.vikingrivercruises.com

SOURCE: Washington Post

Inquirer Staff
Latest Videos:
Also on Philly.com
Stay Connected