Collegiate Rugby Championship

The tournament features 20 of the top college teams competing in 44 matches across two days as they vie for the coveted Pete Dawkins trophy. Six local teams, including Drexel University, Kutztown University, University of Pennsylvania, Penn State University, Saint Joseph's University and Temple University, will compete with University of Arizona, UCLA, Dartmouth, Life University, University of Maryland, University of Michigan, Navy, Northeastern University, Notre Dame, University of South Carolina, University of Texas, Virginia Tech, and the Big 10 champion. Reigning champion University of California returns to the CRC looking to defend their title.



$30 adult, $15 youth
Buy tickets


1 Stadium Dr. Chester, PA 19013