Producing the Top Workplaces 2012 section

Section editors

Reid Kanaley, The Inquirer

2012_TOPworkplaces cover2_large

Debi Licklider, Daily News



Mike Armstrong, The Inquirer

Jenice M. Armstrong, Daily News

Harold Brubaker, The Inquirer

Diane Mastrull, The Inquirer

Lauren McCutcheon, The Inquirer


Sarah J. Glover

Ed Hille

Tom Kelly IV

Clem Murray

April Saul

Ron Tarver


Cover design and graphics

Cynthia Greer


Page Design

Scott Sturgis



Amy Raudenbush



Sarah J. Glover


Copy editors

Bob Filarsky

Donald D. Groff

Bob Kelley

Tracy Koontz

Chris Kupferer

Meghan Ross

Miriam Tarver

Janice Ward

Suzanne Weston


Online Editor

Mike Elek


Direct questions or comments to