Matt and Kim announce Lightning Tour for this fall, set to stop in Philly 10/7

Yet another huge tour has been announced this summer, this time from everyone's favorite indie duo Matt and Kim.  They have a new album titled Lightning set for an October 2nd release, and they will embark on a 2 month long tour promptly after it drops. 

The duo will roll into Philadelphia on October 7th at the Electric Factory, a considerably larger venue than the last few times they have played in Philly.  Good for them!




Here's a look at the track listing for Lightning as well as their first single off the album, "Let's Go".

1. Let’s Go
2. Now
3. It’s Alright
4. Not That Bad
5. Overexposed
6. I Said
7. Tonight
8. I Wonder
9. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found