U.S. Open Cup fourth round: Union would visit D.C. or Richmond

If the Union beat Ocean City at home in the third round of the U.S. Open Cup, they won't get to host a fourth round matchup. They would travel to either D.C. United or the USL Pro's Richmond Kickers.

The complete fourth round draw is below. The full third round draw, with games taking place on May 28 and 29, is here.

All fourth games will be played on Wednesday, June 12, and all kickoff times listed are Eastern:

1a. Ocean City Nor’easters (PDL) or Philadelphia Union (MLS) at D.C. United (MLS): Maryland SoccerPlex, Boyds, Md. 7:00 p.m.)
1b. Ocean City Nor’easters (PDL) or Philadelphia Union (MLS) at Richmond Kickers (USL Pro): Richmond City Stadium, Richmond, Va. (7:00 p.m.)

2a. Reading United (PDL) or New York Red Bulls (MLS) at New England Revolution (MLS): Harvard University Soldiers Field Soccer Stadium, Boston, Mass. (7:30 p.m.)
2b. Reading United (PDL) or New York Red Bulls (MLS) at Rochester Rhinos (USL Pro : Sahlen’s Stadium, Rochester, N.Y. (7:35 p.m.)

3a. Dayton Dutch Lions (USL Pro) or Columbus Crew (MLS) at Chicago Fire (MLS): Toyota Park, Bridgeview, Ill. (8:30 p.m.)
3b. Charlotte Eagles (USL Pro) at Columbus Crew (MLS): Columbus Crew Stadium, Columbus, Ohio (7:30 p.m.)
3c. Charlotte Eagles (USL Pro) at Dayton Dutch Lions (USL Pro): Beavercreek High School, Beavercreek, Ohio (7:00 p.m.)

4a. Colorado Rapids (MLS) or Orlando City SC (USL Pro) at Sporting Kansas City (MLS): Sporting Park, Kansas City, Kan. (8:30 p.m.)
4b. Des Moines Menace (PDL) at Colorado Rapids (MLS): Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, Colo. (9:00 p.m.)
4c. Des Moines Menace (PDL) at Orlando City SC (USL Pro): Florida Citrus Bowl, Orlando, Fla. (7:30 p.m.)

5a. FC Tucson (PDL) or Houston Dynamo (MLS) at FC Dallas (MLS): FC Dallas Stadium, Frisco, Texas (9:00 p.m.)
5b. Fort Lauderdale Strikers (NASL) at Houston Dynamo (MLS):
BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, Texas (9:30 p.m.)
5c. Fort Lauderdale Strikers (NASL) vs. FC Tucson (PDL): venue and time TBD

6a. San Jose Earthquakes (MLS) or Charleston Battery (USL Pro) at Real Salt Lake (MLS): Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy, Utah (9:30 p.m.)
6b. San Jose Earthquakes (MLS) or Charleston Battery (USL Pro) at Atlanta Silverbacks (NASL):
Atlanta Silverbacks Park, Chamblee, Ga. (7:30 p.m.)

7a. Chivas USA (MLS) or Los Angeles Blues (USL Pro) at Los Angeles Galaxy (MLS): StubHub Center, Carson, Calif. (10:30 p.m.)
7b. Chivas USA (MLS) or Los Angeles Blues (USL Pro) at Carolina RailHawks (NASL): WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, N.C. (7:15 p.m.)

The Home Depot Center will be renamed the StubHub Center on June 1.

8a. Wilmington Hammerheads (USL Pro) or Portland Timbers (MLS) at Seattle Sounders (MLS): Starfire Sports Complex, Tukwila, Wash. (10:00 p.m.)
8b. Tampa Bay Rowdies (NASL) at Portland Timbers (MLS):
JELD-WEN Field, Portland, Ore. (10:30 p.m.)
8c. Tampa Bay Rowdies (NASL) vs. Wilmington Hammerheads (USL Pro):
venue and time TBD