Boys' Lacrosse: All-Catholic League Team


Coach of the year: Frank Seibert, Father Judge

MVP: Matt Rambo, La Salle

George Kruse Award: Jack Geoghegan, Lansdale Catholic


Pos. Player School Year

ATT Chris Rahill, Archbishop Wood, 12

ATT Jeff Cimbalista, La Salle, 12

ATT Matt Rambo, La Salle. 12

ATT Anthony Marini, St. Joseph's Prep 12

MF Joe Simpson, Cardinal O'Hara, 11

MF Sean Coleman, La Salle, 12

MF Steve Hudak, La Salle, 11

MF Brian McNamara, La Salle, 12

MF Joe Walsh, St. Joseph's Prep, 12

MF Pat Walsh, St. Joseph's Prep, 11

DEF Stefan Bergman, La Salle, 12

DEF Andrew Eidenshink, La Salle, 12

DEF Connor Resch, La Salle, 12

DEF Ryan Hieb, St. Joseph's Prep, 12

LSM Zack Long, Cardinal O'Hara, 12

LSM Andrew Grajewski, La Salle, 12

G Tim Coyle, Cardinal O'Hara, 12

G Mike Marchese, St. Joseeph's Prep, 11


Pos. Player School Year

ATT Tim Keith, Archbishop Carroll, 12

ATT Andrew Coyle, Father Judge, 11

ATT Dom Moscariello, Lansdale Catholic, 11

ATT Scott Scheuerle, St. Joseph's Prep, 11

MF Ben Lerario, Archbishop Carroll, 12

MF John Berthcsi, Archbishop Wood, 12

MF Chandler Grasela, Archbishop Wood, 12

MF Evan DeHaven, Lansdale Catholic, 12

MF Mike Pascali, La Salle, 12

MF Mike Rihm, La Salle, 11

MF Tyler Cliggett, St. Joseph's Prep, 12

DEF Anthony Dougherty, Archbishop Wood, 12

DEF Tim Aman, Cardinal O'Hara, 12

DEF Andrew Saldutti, Lansdale Catholic, 12

DEF Andrew Benedict, St. Joseph's Prep, 11

LSM George Uhrich, La Salle, 12

LSM Pat Kane, St. Joseph's Prep, 12

G Nicholas Darmourhy, Father Judge, 12

G Nick Hresko, La Salle, 12


Pos. Player School Year

ATT Shane Taylor, Archbishop Ryan, 10

ATT Keith Becker, Archbishop Wood, 9

ATT Dan McNamara, Cardinal O'Hara, 11

ATT Dan McMenamin, Lansdale Catholic, 12

ATT Adam Schaal, La Salle, 12

ATT Kevin Stump, St. Joseph's Prep, 9

MF Max Pascavitch, Father Judge, 12

MF Frank Antenuci, Lansdale Catholic, 12

MF Peter White, Lansdale Catholic, 12

MF Brendan McGonigle, La Salle, 12

MF Will Jordan, St. Joseph's Prep, 12

MF Chase Young, St. Joseph's Prep, 11

DEF Jason Higgins, Archbishop Ryan, 10

DEF Grant Udinski, Archbishop Wood, 11

DEF Alex Barbera, Cardinal O'Hara, 12

DEF Mike Cherry, St. Joseph's Prep, 12

LSM Ryan Bradley, Archbishop Ryan, 10

LSM Mack Schwartz, Archbishop Wood, 9

LSM Chuck Goldstein, St. Joseph's Prep, 11

G Mark Ostaszewski, Archbishop Ryan, 11

G Vince Manzo, Roman Catholic, 12

We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Load comments