Wolff questionable; Three Eagles voted All Pro

The Eagles listed safety Earl Wolff as questionable for Saturday's first-round playoff game against the Saints.

Wolff was a full participant in both Thursday and Friday's light practices after sitting out Tuesday and Wednesday with a knee injury. After missing four games, Wolff returned against the Bears on Dec. 22, but re-injured a knee sprain. He sat out the following week against the Cowboys.

Patrick Chung is expected to start even if Wolff is cleared to dress. Chung and Kurt Coleman split first-team practice repetitions this week. They shared duties three weeks ago against the Vikings because Coleman injured his hamstring. Coleman returned for the Cowboys game, but Chung played opposite Nate Allen for the entire game.

Backup Center Julian Vandervelde was listed as out for the second straight week with a back injury. Starting left guard Evan Mathis is the emergency center if starter Jason Kelce were to leave Saturday's game.

Safety Colt Anderson, who missed the last two games with a knee injury, was listed as probable. Wide receiver Jason Avant (shoulder), cornerback Brandon Boykin (hip) and linebacker Mychal Kendricks (knee) were also probable.

In other news, the Eagles had three players selected to the Associated Press All Pro first team. Running back LeSean McCoy, left tackle Jason Peters and Mathis were voted in by 50 NFL writers around the country. The Eagles didn't have any players selected to the second team.

Here are both teams:


Quarterback: Peyton Manning, Denver.
Running backs: LeSean McCoy, Eagles; Jamaal Charles, Kansas City.
Fullback: Mike Tolbert, Carolina.
Tight End: Jimmy Graham, New Orleans.
Wide receivers: Calvin Johnson, Detroit; Josh Gordon, Cleveland.
Tackles: Joe Thomas, Cleveland; Jason Peters, Eagles.
Guards: Louis Vasquez, Denver; Evan Mathis, Eagles.
Center: Ryan Kalil, Carolina.


Quarterback: None.
Running backs: Adrian Peterson, Minnesota; Eddie Lacy, Green Bay.
Fullback: Marcel Reece, Oakland.
Tight end: Vernon Davis, San Francisco.
Wide receivers: A.J. Green, Cincinnati; Demaryius Thomas, Denver and Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh.
Tackles: Tyron Smith, Dallas; Joe Staley, San Francisco.
Guards: Jahri Evans, New Orleans; Logan Mankins, New England and Josh Sitton, Green Bay.
Center: Alex Mack, Cleveland.


Defensive end: J.J. Watt, Houston; Robert Quinn, St. Louis.
Defensive tackle: Gerald McCoy, Tampa Bay; Ndamukong Suh, Detroit.
Outside linebackers: Robert Mathis, Indianapolis; Lavonte David, Tampa Bay.
Inside linebackers: Luke Kuechly, Carolina; NaVorro Bowman, San Francisco.
Cornerbacks: Richard Sherman, Seattle; Patrick Peterson, Arizona.
Safeties: Earl Thomas, Seattle; Eric Berry, Kansas City.


Defensive ends: Mario Williams, Buffalo; Greg Hardy, Carolina.
Defensive tackles: Dontari Poe, Kansas City; Muhammad Wilkerson, New York Jets, Jurrell Casey, Tennessee and Justin Smith, San Francisco.
Outside linebackers: Tamba Hali, Kansas City; Ahmad Brooks, San Francisco.
Inside linebackers: Vontaze Burfict, Cincinnati; Karlos Dansby, Arizona.
Cornerbacks: Aqib Talib, New England; Joe Haden, Cleveland and Alterraun Verner, Tennessee.
Safeties: Eric Weddle, San Diego; Kam Chancellor, Seattle, Jairus Byrd, Buffalo, T.J. Ward, Cleveland, Devin McCourty, New England and Antrel Rolle, New York Giants.


Punter: Johnny Hekker, St. Louis.
Placekicker: Justin Tucker, Baltimore.
Kick Returner: Cordarrelle Patterson, Minnesota.


Punter: Brandon Fields, Miami.
Kicker: Matt Prater, Denver.
Kick returner: Dexter McCluster, Kansas City.