All-Central League Football Team

Springfield-Delco's Ja'Den McKenzie earned first-team all-Central League honors.




Anthony Paoletti MN QB

Zach Wagner RID C

John Sheldon RID OL

Chad Hrivnak GV OL

Harrison Doane RAD OL

Derik Korboi UD OL

Jacob Buttermore GV RB

Brock Anderson RID RB

Ja'Den McKenzie SPR RB

Jordan Mosley HAV REC

Joe Kennedy SPR REC

Cameron Mathes MN REC

John Harrar SH TE

Kyran Baker RID K


John Harrar SH DL

Justin Shields SPR DL

Rob Monachello GV DL

Derik Korbi UD DL

Ryan Gricco RID LB

Jack Farrell HAV LB

Jackson Niness CON LB

Kyle Addis RAD LB

Carmen Christiana MN DB

Allen Martin RID DB

Joe Kennedy SPR DB

Greg Tamaccio SPR DB

Brock Anderson RID P



Nate Rimel UD QB

Matt Rigolizzo RAD C

Alex Yao GV OL

Anthony Goodman MN OL

Derek Strain SPR OL

Lee Holbert SH OL

Marlon Weathers MN RB

Zach Newlon SH RB

Malek Young RID RB

Chris Trainor HAV REC

Dash Dulgerian MN REC

Nasir Greer UD REC

Jackson Niness CON TE

Jack Coary SPR K


Cooper Maas MN DL

Sean Crowley RID DL

Nick DiIrio HAV DL

Brian Dewar PC DL

Ryan Morris SH LB

Shane Jones PC LB

Charlie Coslett GV LB

Mike Romanofsky HAV LB

Thomas Foster SH DB

Nasir Greer UD DB

Dylan Conan MN DB

Jack Thomas HAR DB

Reilly Fillman MN P



Matt Dempsey CON C

Matt McClintick CON OL

Milt Robinson CON RB

Peyton Jones CON REC

Dante Gathers CON REC

Nick Juliano GV QB

Joey DiAntonio GV OL

Matt Lassik GV RB

Jon Ricci GV TE

Zelik Wooten GV TE

Jacob Buttermore GV K

Jake Ruane HAV QB

Jack Farrell HAV OL

Mike Romanofsky HAV RB

Kareem Bernard HAV RB

Sean Cannon HAV K

Deion Davis LM REC

Mike Shelly MN C

James Diamond MN OL

Luke Lozowicki MN OL

Carmen Christiana MN REC

Reilly Fillman MN K

Caleb Mahalik PC RB

Manny Ruffin PC REC

Matt McCue RAD OL

Jack Horvath RAD RB

Charlie Connolly RAD REC

Dylan VanDusen RAD K

Cade Stratton RID QB

Christian Webber RID OL

Jack Hutt RID OL

Liam Wright RID REC

Brian Dozier SH C

Rob DuBois SH OL

Thomas Foster SH REC

Emmet Young SH K

Johny Fanelli SPR QB

Justin Shields SPR C

Dan Pennestri SPR OL

Steve Sulpizio SPR TE

Obadiah Asare UD REC


Tate Kienzle CON LB

Peyton Jones CON DB

Joe Thomas GV DL

Dom Bertone GV LB

Denny Nealon GV DB

Jacob Buttermore GV P

Harry Thomas HAR LB

Jack Rosenfeld HAR LB

Jordan Mosley HAV LB

John Klee HAV DB

Chris Trainor HAV DB

Marek D'Alonzo LM LB

Ian Goodman LM DB

Kyle Tobin MN DL

Cameron Mathes MN DB

Mike Miller MN DL

Mike Wilson PC LB

Caleb Mahalik PC DB

Isaiah Coates RAD DL

Aidan Bermudez RAD DL

Zach Wade RAD LB

Tucker Ballbach RAD DB

Joe Spillman RID DL

Greg Kimmel RID LB

Mike Cowan RID DB

Sam Ferkler RID DB

Mekhi Hill SH DB

Zach Newlon SH P

Pat Clemens SPR LB

Dwayne Snipes SPR LB

Dave Strawley SPR LB

Obadiah Asare UD DL

Rich Tuffkay UD LB

Jihadd McDonald UD DB

Click HERE to read more posts from The O'Zone.

We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Load comments
Continue Reading