Football: All-Catholic Class AAA Team


MVP: Samir Bullock, Archbishop Ryan.

Blog Image 924249 - O'Brien
Archbishop Ryan senior running back Samir Bullock was selected as the Catholic League Class AAA's most valuable player.

Coach of the Year: Paul Strus, Cardinal O'Hara.



C Ryan Neher Archbishop Wood Sr.

L Ryan Bates Archbishop Wood Sr.

L Tom Cardozo Archbishop Wood Sr.

L Andrew Gallagher Cardinal O'Hara Sr.

L Lou Lombardo Bonner-Prndie Jr.

QB Collin DiGalbo Bonner-Prendie Sr.

RB Jarrett McClenton Archbishop Wood Sr.

RB Samir Bullock Archbishop Ryan Sr.

FB Alex Arcangeli Archbishop Wood Sr.

TE Tyler Higgins Bonner-Prendie Sr.

WR Darell Jackson Cardinal O'Hara Sr.

WR Joe Oquendo Bonner-Prendie Sr.

MP Mark Webb Archbishop Wood So.

PK Dan McDonald Archbishop Wood Sr.


L Devon Cobb Archbishop Wood Sr.

L Christian Lohin Archbishop Wood Sr.

L Christian DiGalbo Bonner-Prndie Sr.

L Mack Schwartz Archbishop Wood Jr.

L Dylan Dopkin Archbishop Ryan Jr.

LB Jake Cooper Archbishop Wood Sr.

LB Justin Rubin Archbishop Wood Sr.

LB Bobby McDevitt Archbishop Ryan Sr.

LB Tom Becker Bonner-Prendie Jr.

B Aaron McCastle Bonner-Prndie Sr.

B Seneca Williams Archbishop Ryan Sr.

B Brandon Laughlin Cardinal O'Hara Sr.

B Gianna Cruel Archbishop Wood Jr.

P Matt Romano Archbishop Ryan So.



C Christian DiGalbo Bonner-Prendie Sr.

L Shawn Scroger Archbishop Wood Sr.

L John D'Amico Cardinal O'Hara Sr.

L Drew Obuchowicz Archbishop Ryan So.

L Brendan Ruskowski Archbishop Ryan So.

QB Anthony Russo Archbishop Wood Jr.

RB Max Ferguson Cardina O'Hara Sr.

RB Joe Hartley-Vittoria B-P So.

FB Bobby McDevitt Archbishop Ryan Sr.

TE Jon Liguori Archbishop Ryan Sr.

WR James Gillespie Archbishop Wood Jr.

WR Seneca Williams Archbishop Ryan Sr.

PK Max Frederick Archbishop Carroll Sr.


L Tyler Higgins Bonner-Prendie Sr.

L Jon Liguori Archbishop Ryan Sr.

L A.J. McAleer Archbishop Ryan Jr.

L Ethan Ritchie Archbishop Carroll Jr.

LB Harry Rohlfing Archbishop Carroll Jr.

LB Jimmy Tulskie Cardinal O'Hara Jr.

LB Ryan George Bonner-Prendie Jr.

LB Charles Gary Archbishop Ryan Jr.

B Jarrett McClenton Archbishop Wood Sr.

B Mark Webb Archbishop Wood So.

B Joe Oquendo Bonner-Prendie Sr.

B Sean O'Donnell Archbishop Ryan Sr.

P Collin DiGalbo Bonner-Prendie Sr.

We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Load comments