Football: All-Ches Mont League American Conference Team

Blog Image 924249 - O'Brien
West Chester Rustin junior running back Terry Loper, who rushed for 1,734 yards and 22 touchdowns, earned first-team all-Ches-Mont League American Conference honors. (Bradley C Bower/Staff Photographer)

All-Ches-Mont League American Conference Football Team


Sean Steinmetz W.C. Rustin


QB Alex Pechin Unionville

RB Terry Loper W.C.Rustin

RB Chris Temple Great Valley

WR Ryan Hubley Oxford

WR Chris Koehler Unionville

L Andrew Jones Unionville

L Ray Borderly Rustin

L Sean Steinnmetz W.C. Rustin

L Ed Racine Sun Valley

L Dean Lang Great Valley

TE Nate Cusumano Sun Valley

ATH Garrett Scargill Unionville

K Jon Fuydal Great Valley

K Brett Rose Kennett


L Will Hart Unionville

L Ryan Buchholz Great Valley

L Mark Caputo Unionville

L Jake Lindauer W.C. Rustin

LB Sean Steinmetz W.C. Rustin

LB Chris Temple Great Valley

LB Michael Weber Unionville

LB Pat Winters Oxford

LB Eric Dunion W.C. Rustin

LB Chris Koehler Unionville

B Ryan Hubley Oxford

B Alex Gooden Octorara

B Omar Stewart W.C. Rustin

B Ethan Ridgeway W.C. Rustin


QB Ethan Herb Oxford

QB David Fithian W.C. Rustin

RB Cory Cooper Octorara

RB Brett Rose Kennett

WR Ethan Ridgeway W.C. Rustin

WR Cam Williams Oxford

L Paul Steffy Unionville

L Sean Rook Kennett

L Jimmy Guilin Great Valley

L Mark Caputo Unionville

L Cory Tomasett Kennett

TE Matt Hosking W.C. Rustin


L Matt Hosking W.C. Rustin

L Sean Rook Kennett

L Vince Walls Octorara

L Cory Tomasetti Kennett

LB Nate Cusumano Sun Valley

LB Kyle Werner Kennett

LB Quinn Cheyney Unionville

LB Brandon Williams Sun Valley

B Nasir Adderley Great Valley

B Devin Sumner Oxford

B Doug Strang Great Valley

B Elan Nash Unionville

P TJ Mancini Sun Valley


Back Terry Loper W.C. Rustin

Receiver Ryan Hubley Oxford

Off. Line Andrew Jones Unionville

Def. Line Will Hart Unionville

LB Chris Temple Great Valley

DB Ryan Hubley Oxford


Great Valley: Tim McGowan, Connor Agnew, River Johnson, Cyree Ames, Sean Fitzpatrick, D'Angelo Brown.

Kennett: Thomas Wessels, Nick Dunleavy.

Octorara: Terrell Thompson, Nick Conforti.

Oxford: Jacob Mosley, Jose Lopez, Dylan Giffing.

Sun Valley: Brandon Williams, Thomas Jones, Lenny D'Angelo, Ryan

Riddle, Kijana Gordon.

Unionville: Ryan Grady, Dan McClaskey.

W.C. Rustin: Andrew Amicone, Mike McKnight, Phil Vecciolle, Michael Pernsley.

All-Academic Team

Andrew Hungerbuhler Great Valley

Liam Clarke Kennett

Nate Reynolds Octorara

Brad Way Ocford

Mike Villano Sun Valley

Mike Sarver, Dom DiBiaggio Unionville

Frank Hosking W.C. Rustin

We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Load comments