Football: All-Ches-Mont League American Conference

Blog Image 924249 - O'Brien
Unionville's Tom Pancoast, a quarterback and safety, was selected as the Ches-Mont League American Conference's player of the year. (Photo: Kevin Nash)




QB Tom Pancoast Unionville

RB Jordan Lardani Kennett

RB Adam Burke Rustin

RB Jawan Chandler Sun Valley

WR Ryan Hubley Oxford

WR Tim Christopher Unionville

OL Paul Slaats Great Valley

OL Andrew Jones Unionville

OL Sean Steinmetz Rustin

OL Ryan Ford Unionville

OL Ray Maxwell Kennett

TE Anthony DiNorsica Octorara

ATH Alex Gooden Octorara

ATH Colton Turns Oxford

PK Dylan Jenkins Rustin


DL Evan Smith Great Valley

DL Mark Caputo Unionville

DL Sean Rook Kennett

DL Kevin Mcgarvey Sun Valley

LB Sean Steinmetz Rustin

LB Matt Lamberjack Rustin

LB Chris Temple Great Valley

LB Stephen Masha Kennett

DB Austin Lowe Unionville

DB Tom Pancoast Unionville

DB Max Burgess Great Valley

DB Hector Rivera Oxford

P Dylan Jenkins Rustin


Back Jordan Lardani Kennett

Receiver Ryan Hubley Oxford

OL Andrew Jones Unionville

DL Evan Smith Great Valley

LB Sean Steinmetz Rustin

DB Austin Lowe Unionville


Tom Pancoast Unionville



QB Chris Geiss Great Valley

RB Dan Griffin Sun Valley

RB Max Burgess Great Valley

WR Leon Hunter Sun Valley

WR Dan Walls Rustin

WR Devin Sumner Oxford

OL Ed Racine Sun Valley

OL Jeff Seigart Rustin

OL Evan Smith Great Valley

OL Pat McHenry Octorara

OL Jose Lopez Oxford

TE Tim Lamb Great Valley

TE Liam Clarke Kennett


DL Pat McHenry Octorara

DL Jacob Mosley Oxford

DL Vaughn Fulton Sun Valley

DL Paul Slaats Great Valley

LB Dan Griffin Sun Valley

LB Tim Lamb Great Valley

LB Brandon Liddick Kennett

LB Joe Love Rustin

LB Kyle Werner Kennett

DB Adam Burke Rustin

DB Ryan Hubley Oxford

DB Eddie Newinski Kennett

DB Leon Hunter Sun Valley


Great Valley: Ryan Buchholz, Dean Lange, Brandon Natalie.

Kennett: Sean Ennis, Cory Tomasetti, Albert Magana, Brett Rose.

Octorara: Terrell Thompson, Anthony Dinorscia.

Oxford: Brad Milburn, Xavier Lopez, Mustafe Mahmud, Josh Davis.

Sun Valley: Derrick Seng, TJ Mancini.

Unionville: Colin Biggs, Brad Pechin.

Rustin: Nick Luizzi, Matt Hosking,

We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Load comments