Grapefruit League Game 2: Line-up against Yankees

Roy Halladay played in only two postseasons in his 14-year career so far. (Yong Kim/Staff Photographer)

We are in Tampa, where somebody might die on Dale Mabry Highway if the wind keeps blowing out to right like it is now. 

Line-up for today's game at Steinbrenner Field:


  1. Tyson Gillies CF
  2. Scott Podsednik DH
  3. Ty Wigginton 3B
  4. Hunter Pence RF
  5. Dom Brown LF
  6. John Mayberry Jr. 1B
  7. Michael Martinez 2B
  8. Freddy Galvis SS
  9. Tuffy Gosewisch C
  10. Roy Halladay (PITCHING)
  1. Derek Jeter SS
  2. Robinson Cano 2B
  3. Alex Rodriguez 3B
  4. Mark Teixeira 1B
  5. Andruw Jones LF
  6. Francisco Cervelli C
  7. Chris Dickerson RF
  8. Dewayne Wise CF
  9. Justin Maxwell DH
  10. Freddy Garcia (PITCHING)