Football: Full rosters for July 2 Taliaferro Game


By Phil Anastasia

Blog Image 924254 -

Rob Cormier of Bishop Eustace and John Rosnick of Pemberton will serve as the head coaches at the annual Adam Taliaferro/South Jersey Football Coaches Association all-star football game July 2 at Rowan University.

Cormier will coach the White team and Rosnick, the Blue team.

Proceeds from the annual game will benefit the Adam Taliaferro Foundation.
Here are the rosters, which are subject to change:


Kahleil Chisolm RB Audubon
Matt Fitzpatrick OL Bishop Eustace
Tim McConnell QB Bishop Eustace
Andrew Stevens DL Camden
Brian Medallion DE Camden Catholic
Colin Pumphrey WR Cherry Hill East
John Bending LB Cherry Hill West
Tim Lemeshuk OL Clayton
Austin Damminger DL Clearview
Steven Copeland WR Collingswood
Rob Rolle DB Delsea
Richie Cormaney TE Deptford
Diante Young OL Eastern
Dan Viereck OL Eastern
RJ Blanton OL Gateway
Jared Francis LB Glassboro
Ben Boyer RB Gloucester (pictured)
Anthony Antonini DL Gloucester Catholic
Specer Goodman OL Haddon Hts.
Casey Boyel DB Haddon Twp.
Mike McLaughlin QB Haddonfield
Ted Stavetski DB Haddonfield
DaVante Parker DB Highland
Ron Ippolite DL Kingsway
Quinton Dootay DL Lindenwold
Kishon Banks LB Paul VI
Tyler Knighton K-P Paulsboro
Mike Matuzsan DL Pitman
Devon Mills LB Salem
Tariq Furbush OL Schalick
Zyaire Gibson RB Sterling
Juston Gonzales LB Timber Creek
Isaiah Baylor DE Triton
Andrew O'Neill WR Washington Twp.
Shai Mumford WR West Deptford
Austin Odd OL Williamstown
Devon Jones DE Winslow
Jeray Demby DB Woodbury
Malik McGahee DE Woodrow Wilson
Semaj Thomas RB Woodstown

Larenzo Forman WR Palmyra
Trevor Osler QB Cherokee
Ron Williams QB Bridgeton
Quincy Lambert RB Pemberton
Kenyatta Greene RB Northern Burlington
Frank Woolley RB Ocean City
Lawrence Forman DB Palmyra
Roberto Rivera DB Millville
Jahmir Forman DB Pemberton
Jahsiem Rover DB Burlington Twp.
Cody Sampson DB St. Joseph
Lamont Harris DB Holy Spirit
Junior Ajayi WR Hioly Cross
Zach Bautz WR Delran
Yamal Hilton WR Burlington City
Zayd Smith WR Pleasantville
Isaiah Graves WR Atlantic City
Eric Morrison OL Egg Harbor Twp.
Trevor Allen OL Moorestown
Chase Hogen OL Cherokee
Bryden Eberhart OL Florence
John Maurer OL Seneca
Neal Baranosky OL Northern Burlington
Tevin Robinson OL Buena
Jamil Demby OL Vineland
Troy Martino TE Delran
Connor Dindak DL Oakcrest
Matt Gono DL Cinnaminson
Patrick Blair DL Shawnee
Bobby Federico DL Hammonton
Craig Cassidy DL Lenape
Bruce Sonberry DL Seneca
LaQuay Brown DL St. Joseph
Marcus Lawless LB Florence
Zac Strometz LB Maple Shade
Ed Shockley LB Millville
Shawne Lawless LB Moorestown
Christian Hodges LB Rancocas Valley
Dustin Voss LB Cedar Creek
Christian Henchey LB Absegami

-- Contact Phil Anastasia at

-- Follow @PhilAnastasia on Twitter

We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Load comments