Saturday, August 23, 2014
Inquirer Daily News

Eagles 2010 schedule released

Donovan McNabb returns to Philadelphia to face the Eagles on Sunday, Oct. 3, at 4:15 p.m. when the Redskins visit Lincoln Financial Field. Washington will host the Eagles on Monday, Nov. 15, for a prime-time tilt.

Eagles 2010 schedule released

Donovan McNabb will reportedly return to Philadelphia to play the Eagles on October 3. (AP Photo/Nick Wass)
Donovan McNabb will reportedly return to Philadelphia to play the Eagles on October 3. (AP Photo/Nick Wass)

Donovan McNabb returns to Philadelphia to face the Eagles on Sunday, Oct. 3, at 4:15 p.m. when the Redskins visit Lincoln Financial Field. Washington will host the Eagles on Monday, Nov. 15, for a prime-time tilt.

The NFL released its full 2010 slate tonight. Here's the Eagles' entire regular-season schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 12 Green Bay, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Sept. 19 at Detroit, 1 p.m. (FOX)

More coverage
 
Eagletarian: Eagles open with Packers, close with Cowboys
 
Eagletarian: McNabb-T.O. reunion tour?
 
Birds' Eye View: Ernie Sims defends his size

Sunday, Sept. 26 at Jacksonville, 4:05 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 3 Washington, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 10 at San Francisco, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 17 Atlanta, 1:00 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 24 at Tennessee, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 31 BYE

Sunday, Nov. 7 Indianapolis, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

Monday, Nov. 15 at Washington, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Nov. 21 N.Y. Giants, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, Nov. 28 at Chicago, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Thurs., Dec. 2 Houston, 8:20 p.m. (NFLN)

Sun., Dec. 12 at Dallas, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Sun., Dec. 19 at N.Y. Giants, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Sun. Dec. 26 Minnesota, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Sun., Jan. 2 Dallas, 1 p.m. (FOX)

 

Jeff McLane Inquirer Staff Writer
About this blog
Birds' Eye View is the Inquirer's blog covering all things Philadelphia Eagles and the NFL.

Jeff McLane Inquirer Staff Writer
Zach Berman Inquirer Staff Writer
Latest Videos:
Also on Philly.com:
Stay Connected