Eagles training camp schedule

The Eagles open training camp tomorrow, but they won't hold their first practice until Thursday afternoon and they won't play in front of fans until Saturday morning. Here's the official schedule released by the team today:

Wed., July 27:  5:00 p.m. (All players report)
Thurs., July 28: 3:30 p.m. (closed to fans)
Fri., July 29: 8:15 a.m & 2:45 p.m. (walk thru) (closed to fans)
Sat., July 30: 8:05 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. (walk thru)
Sun., July 31: 8:05 a.m. and. 2 p.m. (walk thru)
Mon., Aug. 1: 8:05 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. (walk thru)
Tues., Aug. 2: Players day off
Wed., Aug. 3: 8:05 a.m. and 2 p.m. (walk thru)
Thurs., Aug. 4: 8:05 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. (walk thru)
Fri., Aug. 5: 8:05 a.m. and 2 p.m. (walk thru)
Sat. Aug. 6: 8:05 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. (walk thru)
Sun. Aug. 7: 8:05 a.m. and 2 p.m. (walk thru)
Mon. Aug. 8: 8:05 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. (walk thru)
Tues., Aug. 9: Players day off
Wed., Aug. 10: 10:30 a.m. (mock game, closed to fans)
Thurs., Aug. 11: Baltimore at Eagles, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 12: Players day off
Sat., Aug. 13: 8:05 a.m. and 2 p.m. (walk thru)
Sun., Aug. 14: 8:05 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. (walk thru)
Mon., Aug. 15: 8:05 a.m. and 2 p.m. (walk thru) Military Day
Tues., Aug. 16: 8:05 a.m. and 2:45 p.m. (walk thru)
Wed., Aug. 17: 8:15 a.m. (mock game, no fans) break camp
Thurs., Aug. 18: Eagles at Pittsburgh, 8 pm
Fri., Aug. 19: Players day off
Sat., Aug. 20: Resume training camp at NovaCare Complex

Continue Reading