Sunday, November 29, 2015

Watch FX's 'Sons of Anarchy' season 6 promo

The much-anticipated sixth season of Sons of Anarchy returns in September.

Watch FX's 'Sons of Anarchy' season 6 promo


The much-anticipated sixth season of Sons of Anarchy returns in September and as expected, it's not looking pretty.

FX released its first promo for the upcoming season to the tune of Nine Inch Nails' The Mark Has Been Made." A mega-brawl between Jax, Clay, Tara, Gemma, and other characters on the show previews what looks like a stormy ride ahead.

Watch the fight in slow motion, below.
We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue.
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines.

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Read 0 comments
comments powered by Disqus
About this blog
Our Television blog is your go-to guide for everything that’s happening on TV: updates on your favorite actors and programs, reviews, ratings, rumors and some of the sharpest opinions on the web.

Esther Lee
Latest Videos:
Also on
letter icon Newsletter