Photos: Previous winners of ABC's 'Bachelorette'

THE BACHELORETTE - "Episode 904" - Desiree meets 11 of her guys at Boardwalk Hall - the birthplace of the Miss America Competition. There Chris Harrison, who will co-host ABC's live telecast of the 2014 Miss America Competition, on Sunday, September 15 (2013) with "Good Morning America" co-host Lara Spencer, and the reigning Miss America Mallory Hagan, reveal that the men will compete in the first ever "The Bachelorette's Mr. America" title. A day of rehearsing leads to another surprise: they'll be performing in front of a live audience, with Desiree, Miss America and the Mayor of Atlantic City, Lorenzo Tyrone Langford, judging the competition. Wacky talent performances, an exciting display of swimsuits and the all-important interviews lead to one suitor being crowned. But the competition at the after party is also fierce, with Ben continuing to flaunt his time with Desiree in front of the other guys. Who will end up with the rose? -- on "The Bachelorette," MONDAY, JUNE 17 (8:00-10:01p.m., ET) on the ABC Television Network. (ABC/Lou Rocco) DESIREE HARTSOCK

With two viable contenders left on ABC's The Bachelorette, will leading lady Desiree Hartsock pick boyish Chris Siegfried, sensitive Drew Kenney, or neither?

After last week's tumultuous episode during which Desiree's idea of "happily ever after" came to a heart-arresting halt when top contender Brooks Forester confessed he did not envision a future with her, it seems likely that this season's bachelorette may not find love on the show.

Ahead of Monday evening's 2-hour season finale, we've compiled a gallery of past winners of the hit reality TV series.

Check back with for updates.