Sunday, February 7, 2016

Listen to Daft Punk's new album 'Random Access Memories' now via iTunes

Daft Punk's long awaited fourth studio album "Random Access Memories" is finally here.

Listen to Daft Punk's new album 'Random Access Memories' now via iTunes


Daft Punk's long awaited fourth studio album Random Access Memories is finally here.

It doesn't technically come out until next Tuesday, but a full album stream has surfaced on iTunes. GO HERE and click "View in iTunes" to listen and enjoy. You can pre-order the album here for its May 21 release.

Random Access Memories tracklist:
01. "Give Life Back to Music" feat. Nile Rodgers
02. "The Game of Love"
03. "Giorgio by Moroder" feat. Giorgio Moroder
04. "Within" feat. Chilly Gonzales
05. "Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas"
06. "Lose Yourself to Dance" feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
07. "Touch" feat. Paul Williams
08. "Get Lucky" feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
09. "Beyond"
10. "Motherhood"
11. "Fragments of Time" feat. Todd Edwards
12. "Doin’ It Right" feat. Panda Bear
13. "Contact" feat. DJ Falcon

Also, check out the trailer for the album below. Happy Monday, y'all.

[Consquence of Sound]

More coverage
Canadian astronaut sings David Bowie's 'Space Oddity'
Kanye's new album is complete, performing on SNL Photographer
We encourage respectful comments but reserve the right to delete anything that doesn't contribute to an engaging dialogue.
Help us moderate this thread by flagging comments that violate our guidelines.

Comment policy: comments are intended to be civil, friendly conversations. Please treat other participants with respect and in a way that you would want to be treated. You are responsible for what you say. And please, stay on topic. If you see an objectionable post, please report it to us using the "Report Abuse" option.

Please note that comments are monitored by staff. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable. Personal attacks, especially on other participants, are not permitted. We reserve the right to permanently block any user who violates these terms and conditions.

Additionally comments that are long, have multiple paragraph breaks, include code, or include hyperlinks may not be posted.

Read 0 comments
comments powered by Disqus
About this blog
Encompassing the sounds and beats of the city, we're here to turn you on to the local notables and under-the-radar artists, while showing you more of the bands and hot spots you already know and love.

Colin Kerrigan Photographer
Latest Videos:
Also on
letter icon Newsletter